Ultime Recensioni in West Barnstable, Massachusetts

Fantastic stay a The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2016

We stayed for a night only, it was a beautiful stay. The Wickered room was big and has a beautiful bathroom. will visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional a The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

LOVE this place!! Ideal location, Wonderful home-style atmosphere, Quiet. Sheila was so friendly and Minnie was a bonus because I am an extreme dog lover. Highly recommend this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Great time at the Bursley a The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

We had a delightful 3 days at the Bursley, enjoying the amazing Bursley family home built in 1670 and thoughtfully updated to balance the long history and guest comfort. Our hosts were very helpful in pointing out local spots (restaurants, beaches, scenic roads etc.) and put together a fine breakfast. The Bursley family is buried at a cemetery very nearby, so it's worth a short walk or shorter drive to see the family monument. in the midst of 300 years of grave sites.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experieince a The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

We were absolutely delighted with our stay at the Manor. What a treat to stay in a house built in 1670! It has been redone very thoughtfully to balance comfort with history. Our hosts were a treasure of history, hints and guidance about the Cape. It's location is perfect, near a road less traveled and excellent evening dining in addition to a very nice breakfast. Leaving was like saying good by to family.

Vedi più recensioni


Cape Cod Vavation a The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

Sheila was a graceous host. We really enjoyed our stay in Barnstable.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Bed and Breakfast on the Cape a The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

My husband and I stayed one night but wished it could have been longer. We will definitely be returning. We stayed in the Laura room. It was very clean and the bed was wonderfully comfortable. Sheila and Francis were gracious and warm. I felt like I was staying with family. The breakfast was outstanding, I had a wonderful relaxing time and cant wait to go back. Thank you Sheila and Francis!

Vedi più recensioni


Honeysuckle Hill Inn a Honeysuckle Hill (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2015

Selected as one of the 12 best B&Bs in New England for good reason. Excellent value, great food, comfortable rooms and the innkeepers are outstanding! They'll do everything but brush your teeth and tuck you into bed. Centrally located in Cape Cod so everything is within a day's drive. I recommend staying here the entire time you are in Cape Cod - it's an excellent base to explore the Cape.

Vedi più recensioni


East Trip a The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2015

This was a delightful bed and breakfast built in 1670. The wine and breakfasts shared with Shelia and Ralph were most enjoyable. As often the case with bed and breakfast establishments the porpreittors make it truly special.

Vedi più recensioni


Old World Charm a The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2015

My husband and I stayed for 3 nights with my parents on the Labor Day long weekend. Sheila was was a delightful host. She provided helpful advice and wonderful breakfasts. The property is beautifully maintained.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place! a The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2015

La titolare è davvero gentile e il posto stupendo, camere pulite ed arredate con gusto. Consigliato!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2015

Really well maintained house and excellent service. Bit pricey but worth it.

Vedi più recensioni


The Bursley was Wonderful a The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

Warm and inviting ... Gracious Hostess ... Amazing place to stay ... You will Love it here ... You will feel right at home with Sheila the Inn keeper ... The house is clean, comfortable, and has a wonderful energy to it ... The bed in the Rose Room was just right, perfect for sleeping ... The jetted tub was delightful as well ... And Breakfast was yummy ... You won't want to leave ...

Vedi più recensioni


Wow!! a High Pointe Inn (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

We were so impressed with our stay. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable, the house is warm and welcoming and breakfast on the deck was heavenly!! The food was amazing and the attention to detail in every aspect of our stay was incredible. Deb and Rich are the PERFECT innkeepers! We had so much fun and they helped us find lots of hidden treasures that just the locals know about. This would be the perfect place to go with a group and rent the whole inn for the weekend. We will most definitely come back and will bring a bottle of wine to share with you, Deb and Rich.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely weekend away a The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Beautiful old house -- lovely furnishings and CLEAN, gracious and friendly hostess, great location on 6A-- thank you Sheila!

Vedi più recensioni


Best kept Cape secret a Honeysuckle Hill (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

We returned for a second year and were glad we did. Nancy and Rick are extraordinary innkeepers who make you feel like family, keep a beautiful, clean inn, and will assist you in any way they can. The gourmet breakfasts are an added bonus. Do not miss this hidden gem on 6A.

Vedi più recensioni


Everything we could have asked for a The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

The rooms are very nice and clean. Jacuzzi tub was wonderful. Breakfast is very well done with many hot and cold options. Shelia is very helpful in recommending places in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Bursley Manor- weekend getaway a The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

Beatiful place, great location and wonderful host! Perfect for a couple planning a weekend getaway or friends looking for a chill place. The rooms are clean and very pretty, Sheila is a very nice host and gave us recommendations of where to go in the Cape and even provided a map for us to use during our stay. The house itself is very cozy and charming, definitely recommend! :)

Vedi più recensioni


A Cape Cod gem a The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

The Bursley Manor was perfect choice for our three-day stay on Cape Cod. It was centrally located for a trip up to Provincetown and the north end beaches one day, off to Nantucket for another afternoon and a visit up to historic Plymouth on our way back to Boston for our trip home. Breakfast service was perfect and we met several other interesting guests at the large dining table; our innkeeper was completely informed on the local attractions (like seeing seals at the fish pier in Chatham). Gerry Lang, Judith Geher Toronto

Vedi più recensioni


Cape Cod's Bursley Manor a The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2014

Perfectly pleasant, centrally located. Lovely communal spaces and private rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway! a High Pointe Inn (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2014

We went to High Pointe Inn for a Memorial Day Weekend getaway. I was so impressed with everything from the accommodations to the breakfast to the hosts! Whether it was helping us with dinner reservations or telling us good spots to visit, they were amazing. We will definitely be coming back.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful and relaxing time a High Pointe Inn (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2014

My husband and I came for a babymoon package since we are expecting our fourth child. I can't say enough about how wonderful our time was! Debbie and Rich were warm and kind. The room was beautiful and everything was spotless. The food was great each morning and the in room massage was just what we needed. We will be back for sure. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Babymoon on the Cape a High Pointe Inn (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2014

First child, first time on the Cape. It was amazing. Rich and Deb were the best hosts! They could not do enough for us. The breakfasts were unbelievable. Got questions? They got answers! As soon as we got into our room, we felt like we were home. The Inn was very convenient to any place on the Cape and easy to find. My wife and I would recommend the High Pointe Inn to anyone looking for a quick (or lengthy) getaway. Our trip was short but so memorable. We did not want to leave! STAY HERE!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best! a High Pointe Inn (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2014

What a great experience our 3 day visit was at High Pointe Inn. There was absolutely nothing missing...the attention to detail that Debbie and Rich have is amazing. The home is very well decorated, extremely clean and the room was very comfortable. The highlight of our stay was the breakfast...better than most 5 Star hotels. The menu had great selections and each order was made fresh for us. As well there was a daily breakfast special item each morning. The blueberry pancakes and french toast were exceptional...they must be tried! Debbie and Rich...what can i say....they are exceptional hosts, know the Cape extremely well including shops, beaches, driving tours and restaurants. On top of this they are just very nice, caring people...simply the Best! Look forward to our next stay hopefully next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway Venue a High Pointe Inn (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2013

My husband and I just celebrated our anniversary with a 2-night getaway at High Pointe Inn. This venue exceeded ALL our expectations! It was the perfect place to relax and enjoy each other's company after the hectic holidays. We have stayed at many wonderful B&B's, and High Pointe easily "tops" them all! We stayed in the Treetop Suite --- beautifully decorated with a Pottery Barn feel (yet unique, thanks to Debbie's artistic touches), spacious and comfortable, outfitted with every imaginable convenience. We spent a lot of time relaxing in the suite just because it is such a wonderful place to be! We loved reading in the lounge chairs by the fire, sharing a toast at the table while watching the birds at the deck feeders, checking email at the expansive desk looking out at the wintery landscape. Plus, the amount of storage in the suite is unbelievable, which got us thinking what a great place this would be for a longer stay. Debbie and Rich made us feel welcome from check-in to check-out: never intrusive, but always available ...and Rich's breakfasts are to die for. We give the High Pointe our highest recommendation. We will definitely visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Do Not Hesitate…Just Book It. a High Pointe Inn (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2013

Honestly, there really was no room for improvement. Everything was perfect, and the attention to detail is unparalleled. Debbie and Rich are the best hosts, who have the best recommendations, and really enjoy what they do. I will absolutely return and cannot wait to do so!

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend stay. a High Pointe Inn (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2013

Great getaway place with friendly and efficient innkeepers. Every small detail was attended to from a sewing kit in the room to cordials at night. Very peaceful and beautiful spot to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


The standard of excellence for hospitality a High Pointe Inn (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2013

Tremendous attention to every detail and request. Incredible charm and warmth.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best a High Pointe Inn (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2013

Everything just perfect!!

Vedi più recensioni


"Again and again... A memorable stay at The High Point Inn” a High Pointe Inn (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2013

It's our third time at the amazing Bed and Breakfast The High Point Inn located in West Barnstable, Cape Cod. You want a great service ? Feel like at home ? Have a good gourmet breakfast ? Have a couple getaway ? Have a nice and clean room ? And a nice couple to received you in their home ? The High Point Inn is the place. Debbie and Rich, it's always a pleasure to see you both. You are so generous with your guests. Like we said, we feel like at home. You have a quiet place, nice customers (during our stay, we met a couple from Switzerland and a another couple from Somerset, England. Also a nice couple from New Hampshire. Very nice people...). The home is so clean. We give you 11/10 !!! Thank you again for the Gourmet breakfast (the bacon jam.... wonderful !) The cookies at 16h00 it's always a good idea. And the Keurig for the coffee during the day it's a very good idea also. Thank you again for this memorable stay and see you again hopefully next year !

Vedi più recensioni


Dom and Bev from NJ a High Pointe Inn (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2013

Just the best B&B we ever stayed in

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Honeysuckle Hill (4,92)
  2. High Pointe Inn (4,81)
  3. The Bursley Manor (4,64)
Inizio pagina
check }