Ultime Recensioni in West Point, New York

A Wonderful Inn a Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast (Salisbury Mills, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

We highly recommend this inn. Dena is very attentive to details and she goes out of her way to ensure that your stay is special and personal.

Vedi più recensioni


2 Outstanding Breakfasts a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

I was in town for business and decided to stay at Cromwell Manor instead of a hotel. It had the feel of a touch of home-away-from-home. Lots of space to enjoy the beautiful location. One evening I sat at a desk in the living room working on my computer, which was located right in front of a nice window so I could enjoy the view whilst working. Another evening I sat on the front porch on a rocking chair eating ice cream. The room was charming and the breakfast was the best I've had anywhere. The breakfasts evem surpassed any cruise ship I've been on. Wonderful staff that is always accessible yet seem to be invisible when it comes to respecting your privacy. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Stay a Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast (Salisbury Mills, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Caldwell House. Breakfast was excellent and always something interesting. The host were warm and friendly. We're already planning our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B & B a Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast (Salisbury Mills, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

We stayed two nights in this wonderful place! It fulfilled my fantasy of a perfect b&b stay! The room was charmingly decorated, and the hostess had thought of everything--even slippers and wine glasses! She was very friendly and helpful when we arrived too. Breakfast was lovely (with lots of delicious food!) and the host joined us and other vacationers for a pleasant discussion. There's lots to do in the area, and we want to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Away a Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast (Salisbury Mills, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2017

My husband I stayed here last weekend and it was a delight. Only an hour drive from NYC and we felt like we were in a different world. The B&B was beautifully renovated with a perfect mix between old charm and new modern finishes. It was VERY clean and modern- not to mention had central ac and a gas burning fire in the room- for a NYC gal, that is luxury. We stayed in the Carriage House and it had a perfect set up. There was a common room on the ground floor that had a fridge, snacks, sink, coffee + tea. Breakfast was served in a separate house with a beautiful dining room. Hosts were so great- welcoming, charming and genuine. My only complaint, which is minor, was the outdoor furniture needed to be dusted. The owner recently had mowed the extensive lawn, so it was only natural for residual grass to appear on the outdoor furniture. Otherwise, the place was perfect. I plan on coming back in the fall to enjoy the leaves.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful little inn a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2017

This was a really nice inn located on a beautiful little plot of land. It's nice and secluded, but there were a lot of great places to visit and eat within a short drive. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was unbelievably good. I loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend at La Bel Worstell a la bel Worstell BandB (Fort Montgomery, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

Last weekend my wife and I experience our first visit to a B and B. We work full time, have stressful lives and needed a weekend getaway. After researching B and B locations in the Hudson Valley, I came across La Bel Worstell B and B and am so glad that I did. The photos looked amazing and the location was close to home. After speaking with Karen, the proprietor, I decided to book one of their beautiful suites. Friday night we packed a picnic basket, champagne and ventured off to Ft. Montgomery. The home was incredible. The photos didn’t do the place justice. The host and hostess were very warm and charming people and the accommodations exceeded our expectations. Everything was perfect from the moment we arrived to the time that we left. The Suite we stayed in was like that of a fairy tale. Beautifully appointed artwork all over the house, well decorated and very tasteful in every way. Ed showed great pleasure and pride as he prepared exquisite meals to start our day. Karen was interesting, tireless and enjoyed their true labor of love in running the B and B. They were a gracious couple and it was an honor to meet them. I would recommend this Band B to anyone looking for a perfect get away or a family looking for a retreat equipped with pool, hiking, game room, home theater and 50’s style nibbles and bits diner. Their creativity was over the top and my wife and I look forward to returning to this little bit of paradise. Thanks again Karen and Edward.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B! a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bricktown Inn. Our hosts were most gracious. We wanted to hike a portion of the Appalachian Trail that runs near the town. They drove with us so we could drop our car off at one end of the trail, then drove us to the trailhead. As longtime residents of the area they provided excellent suggestions for places to eat and things to do. The food was excellent and freshly prepared for each breakfast. Overall a great experience, and we would definitely come back again.

Vedi più recensioni


a weekend road trip whit the family a Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast (Salisbury Mills, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2017

Perfect choice in Hudson Valley. I would definitely return to this beautiful and friendly bed and breackfast. It is ideally located within the valley and a few minutes from Storm King Art Center park. The attention of John and Dena was very pleasant.

Vedi più recensioni


outsanding experience at la bel Worstell a la bel Worstell BandB (Fort Montgomery, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

What a great find! my girlfriend and I decided to book a last minute weekend getaway. coming from Long Island and having limited time to book a place and travel there we found la bel Worstell. the home is beautiful, the room we stayed in was gorgeous and the overall experience was amazing. Being in finance and having stress all week long all we wanted to have was a peaceful weekend and that's exactly what we got.....quiet area, great views, plenty to do in the area and most importantly a wonderful, relaxing time! Karen and Ed were wonderful and gracious hosts and excellent cooks! plus they recommended a few activities in the area which we did and could not be happier with the overall experience. I would recommend la bel Worstell to anyone and everyone....we are DEFINITELY going back to visit again soon!!!

Vedi più recensioni


1820s and throwback .. a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2017

Pleasantly surprised to find this 1820s home meticulously kept, perfectly decorated and represented by incredibly warm and hospitable hosts. Food in the morning was creative and tasty. Our hosts actually kept dining open since it was R day at West Point. All-around very warm, welcoming, and gracious stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2017

Our hostess could not have been more helpful. We would stay here again and again when we return to the Hudson Valley.

Vedi più recensioni


Historic and charming B&B! a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2017

We stayed in the Arcarian room, the original master bedroom of this 1820 built manor. Came with modern comfort and amenities including A/C, Satellite TV, free WI-FI. Beautifully appointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Bricktown B&B a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2017

Charming Inn with accommodating and gracious hosts. Room was comfortable, clean and quaint. Breakfast were delicious. Fresh cookies in the sunroom every day and lots of reading material, nice garden out back. We took a long walk down to the river that was very enjoyable. This is really the only B&B in this area and we would stay again !

Vedi più recensioni


We're going to miss John and Dena!!! a Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast (Salisbury Mills, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2017

My wife and I happened across the Caldwell House while searching for a place to stay while visiting our sons at West Point. After the first stay, we were HOOKED!!! We have stayed there for the past 4 years and loved every minute. For our youngest's graduation, our entire family took over their place!! John and Dena were wonderful hosts and their staff was professional and thorough. Each room has a different vibe. The breakfasts were delicious and plentiful. We will miss our trips to NY and our visits with John and Dena! PJ and Jennifer O'Neill, Phoenix, AZ

Vedi più recensioni


Happy Accident! a Overlook on Hudson (Highland Falls, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2017

What a happy accident finding "Overlook in Hudson Bed and Breakfast". Wonderful hostess Jim and Roxane, have a very charming house with impecable elegance and decoration, the Hudson River breath taking views with showing off eagles while relaxing at the pool with a zen waterfall. The room was comfortable with a great taste. The yummy breakfast, service and the very interesting entertaining stories about the house and surroundings made our stay more fun. We had one of the most incredible experiences of B and B. We definitely recommend and will be back to this great jewel. Thank you Roxane and Jim for your hospitality, it was a great stay!!! Alba and Mike NYC

Vedi più recensioni


Bear Mountain Visit a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2017

Great service. Wonderful and caring hosts. Very warm and welcoming, Breakfast was tasty.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B! a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

Comfortable rooms in a beautifully restored 19th-century house. Very warm welcome from the owners and varied breakfast. I stay here every time every time I pass through the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Expectations met a Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast (Salisbury Mills, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2017

The Caldwell house is what it is supposed to be, clean, upscale, and has uniquely designed rooms, but these are minimum expectations due to the cost. The two night minimum is a bit of a pain but there is a lot to do in the surrounding area, so just plan to make use of your time. The one area it really shined is the breakfast was excellent!!! All and all I would recommend it to everyonewho can afford it.

Vedi più recensioni


Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast a Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast (Salisbury Mills, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

I can not say enough good things about Caldwell House Bed & Breakfast. We just got home after staying there for 2 nights and cannot wait to go back. The Galway Bay room is spacious, beautifully decorated and tranquil. Breakfast was delicious and the grounds are breathtaking. John and Dena are hospitable and accommodating and by the time we left we felt like family. I highly recommend this B&B. Jose and Teresa Vargas

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast (Salisbury Mills, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

I only can say I will be back for sure. Very nice place and very close to New York. If you looking for peaceful and relax place this is a right place to go. And host are very helpful and nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy getaway spot a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

Not too far from NYC, cozy small town atmosphere near a house that Edward Hopper painted. Good restaurants and beautiful waterfront park within walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


A charming and traditional B&B a Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast (Salisbury Mills, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2017

We stayed for one night in April and thoroughly enjoyed our visit. This B&B is meticulously clean and the hosts couldn't be more accommodating. It was wonderful to sit and chat with John and other guests over a delicious home cooked breakfast. A great start to our weekend in NYC. Would love to return next time we're in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and Beautiful a Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast (Salisbury Mills, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

I was visiting a friend here and was very much happy with my stay! The living rooms are beautiful and relaxing. The room I stayed in was gorgeous and clean. Dena and John were very nice and made me feel at home. Breakfast was delicious! Will definitely be returning!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent all around a Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast (Salisbury Mills, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

From the rooms to the dining to the hospitality the experience was excellent all the way around

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect romantic getaway!!! a Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast (Salisbury Mills, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2017

Perfect romantic getaway!!! We stayed at the Harmony Hill Room which was lovely. Super clean and neat room. John and Dena are great! Super friendly and make you feel right at home! Dena is a great cook! The breakfasts were amazing!!! We're definitely coming back, not only to relax but also to hit all the other wineries we couldn't get to. Best Bed and Breakfast we've stayed at!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect romantic getaway! a Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast (Salisbury Mills, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2017

My husband and I just recently had the pleasure of staying at Caldwell House B & B and instantly fell in love. From the history of the house to the warming accommodations provided, Dena and her husband John have really figured out how to make you feel home away from home. We will definitely be returning! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful stay a Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast (Salisbury Mills, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2017

We had a delightful stay at the Caldwell House. It was inviting, relaxing, hosts are wonderful and we really enjoyed our massages. We will stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast (Salisbury Mills, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

We spent a night at Caldwell House B&B after attending a dinner at Brotherhood Winery. The Innkeepers, John and Dena, are charming people who make you feel right at home. Their Inn is spotless although it was built a long time ago. Furnishings are historically accurate and the served breakfast in the morning is excellent. I'm planning to return for another stay in the near future.

Vedi più recensioni


A Bed & Breakfast Keeper a Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast (Salisbury Mills, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

Spent a wonderful weekend at this amazing Bed & Breakfast. Dena and John were the perfect hosts. Their hospitality is warm and welcoming. Can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }