Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] West Point, New York

Lovely B&B! a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

Comfortable rooms in a beautifully restored 19th-century house. Very warm welcome from the owners and varied breakfast. I stay here every time every time I pass through the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy getaway spot a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

Not too far from NYC, cozy small town atmosphere near a house that Edward Hopper painted. Good restaurants and beautiful waterfront park within walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Return a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

The remodel of the Oliver Cromwell room since we last stayed there was okay, but it would be nice to have seating facing the fireplace. The room is a little expensive for a one night stay in February, but the staff was great and breakfast was creative and delicious

Vedi più recensioni


Brief stay a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

We found The Cromwell Inn very quaint, quiet, clean and restful. The staff was very friendly, I would definitely stay here again

Vedi più recensioni


Second visit just as nice a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2016

We first stayed at the Bricktown Inn in 2010, and returned for a night in route to New England. Our stay was just as enjoyable this time as on our first. Michelle and Joe are very attentive and gracious hosts, and made us feel at home. Our rooms both were beautiful, comfortable, and immaculately clean. Michelle provided wine glasses and an appetizer when we shared a bottle of wine with a fellow guest in the parlor, for a most pleasant happy hour. Although we remarked about how pleasant sipping wine on the front porch had been on our first (warm weather) visit. They then recommended an excellent place for dinner only a couple of blocks away. Breakfast in the morning was delicious and plentiful. We would highly recommend a stop at Bricktown Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


A nice cozy bed and breakfast in historic Cornwall New York. a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2016

I needed a place to stay for a weekend trip to Upstate New York. I booked two nights in the Cromwell Manor Inn and really enjoyed the cozy room that I reserved. I will definitely return to the inn if I arrange another trip in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


10 stars for the train a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2016

Happy to stay at such a beautiful place going home to see family. The train took me back to my childhood. Say hi to Wally Morris for me.. Bill & Donna

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay!!! a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

The minute we walked in the door we felt welcomed. Michelle and Joe treat you like family. The room was spacious and clean. The house was beautiful inside and out. Breakfast was delicious There is so many good restaurants in the area. We will be defiantly staying here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Hudson Valley Treat a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay at this Inn. Very relaxing, very friendly and helpful staff and perfect location. Rooms were very quiet and quite roomy. I would definitely return in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Bricktown Inn a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2016

Joe and Michelle are lovely people. If want to stay in the area we would highly recommend their B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


My 20th reunion at West Point a la bel Worstell BandB (Fort Montgomery, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

What a find! My better half and I stayed here after we couldn't get into the Thayer for my 20th reunion. Karen and Ed were great and very hospital. Beautiful rooms and grounds which are immaculately kept. Breakfast was also outstanding! This is great deal for both amenities and location.

Vedi più recensioni


Review of stay at Cottage of Cromwell Inn a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

Overall the stay exceeded my expectations. Stayed in the Cottage. Nice rustic accommodations. Was a little difficult to warm the room. Bed slept very well. It was a nice place to spend a vacation week.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Visit a Overlook on Hudson (Highland Falls, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay at this beautiful B& B. Roxanne & Jim were very gracious hosts. The location is incredible. You will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Halloween Fun in Sleepy Hallow a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed at Bricktown Inn for 2 nights while visiting the Hudson Valley for some Halloween Fun. The Inn is kept beautifully and the inn-keepers Michelle and Joe were wonderful hosts. From really nice rooms, to delicious breakfast and cozy hang out spots around the house, we really enjoyed the stay. As a note, the train is right in the back of the house and runs quite often so it does get loud, but being used to NYC noise, we were fine and slept well. For the guests, the Inn does have white noise machines and ear-plugs but we were OK without them. We would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


West Point Reunion Visit a la bel Worstell BandB (Fort Montgomery, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2016

My wife and another couple found this B&B to be superb. I personally enjoyed the rooms, hospitality, view of the Hudson, and proximity to reunion activities. I would recommend this to anyone, and will stay there again on my next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Country Home a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2016

We stayed in the Canterbury room. It's a beautifully decorated red room w/ canopy bed. Wonderful linens, tasty breakfast artistically plated. Owner was very nice, knowledgable & accommodating. Saw an unbelievably beautiful sunset from the back patio area. The bath for this room is two steps down (exactly as described on the website) & could be problematic for older guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Fun in Cornwall a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2016

The place was every thing you could want. Perfection!

Vedi più recensioni


Hudson Valley Treat a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2016

We had a nice stay at the Bricktown Inn. Michelle and Joe are very good hosts. Very welcoming and sociable and good senses of humor. Our room was comfortable and well appointed. Michelle's breakfasts are the best and quite tasty. She knows how to cook and bake. She recommended restaurants in walking distance and you won't be disappointed in the food. The train came by a few times, but we didn't feel that it was a problem. Tarrytown and Sleepy Hollow are close by, across the river. West Point is very close by and you will not be disappointed with a visit there. We highly recommend this as a place stay when you are visiting the Hudson Valley.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay for a West Point Weekend and More! a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2016

Great location. Great accommodations. Just Great overall

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

If you are staying in the area this is a wonderful, charming and comfortable B&B. The owners were very gracious hosts and the location is close to both Harriman and Bear Mtn State Parks. Cold Spring and West Point are only 30 minutes away. Enjoy!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing getaway!!!! a la bel Worstell BandB (Fort Montgomery, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2016

My fiance and I just got back from a 2 night stay at la bel to celebrate our engagement. We found it through a random google search and didn't know what to expect since this was our first time staying at a B&B. It had a homey feel - Karen and Edward are so warm and welcoming. We stayed in Serengetti and would recommend it to anyone. The decor of the house is incredible. We were obsessed with the game room, played lots of card, ping pong, swam, sauna. It's so close to Bear Mountain and we did a hike there too. AND THE FOOD.... their cooking was incredible. They catered to all sorts of different restrictions for guests, vegan, gluten free, egg allergy, etc, which was great for me since i'm a pescatarian. We couldn't have imagined a better stay and will for sure be going back!

Vedi più recensioni


Cromwell Manor Inn a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

3,2 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

We stayed in the main house. The room was comfortable and generally clean and tidy. The AC (it was August) functioned well. The breakfasts were average to below average compared to other B and B's I've stayed at. They were good, but not "wow" meals. Coffee was mediocre. The guest kitchen is small and not well stocked. Other B and B's I've stayed in had more snacks for after hours and offered afternoon wine/cheese and/or bedtime cookies, none here. The owner and helpers were wonderful and made us feel at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place to stay a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

The inn was a really great place to stay. The room was nice and big and very comfortable. My only complaint is that they had a set menu. There were no options or alternatives if you didn't or couldn't eat what they offered, you just went without.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

We stayed for 2 nights August 17, 2016. Michelle & Joe were great. The house was beautiful and immaculate. Breakfasts were lovely. Joe went out of his way to drive us to a hiking starting point. Michelle and Joe couldn't have been nicer. We look forward to a stay in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

What a nice place to stay! Wish we could have stayed longer. Felt right at home. Decorated so nicely. Original floors on mail floor gorgeous. Sunset at night from bench in back field: gorgeous.

Vedi più recensioni


No Other Place Like It!! a la bel Worstell BandB (Fort Montgomery, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

I've had the privilege of staying twice this summer at la bel Worstell B & B and this place is by far the best kept secret in the Hudson Valley. Only a few minutes from Bear Mtn, West Point and Cold Spring you can't go wrong. Luxury rooms, very clean, more on site amenities than you can think of and the views are incredible. The Hosts are wonderful and put out an amazing breakfast. You will certainly enjoy your stay here, this place is a gem. We'll be back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Place and Gracious Hostess a la bel Worstell BandB (Fort Montgomery, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

This is not your average B&B. This is a beautiful mansion, built around 2010, which has magnificent views of the Hudson river, its own tennis court, movie theatre, game room, sauna, gym, and a small, but lovely swimming pool. No expense was spared when it was built, starting with marble/granite floors and bathrooms, to lavishly furnished bedrooms, fit for a prince. The grounds are stunning. During our three-day stay, Karen, the owner, treated us like family. Staying at this B&B is an unforgettable experience, not just a nice place where you sleep and then have breakfast in the morning.

Vedi più recensioni


A highlight of the trip a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

We always look forward to staying with Michelle and Joe. The B&B is just beautiful and they could not be kinder or nicer. This is just a wonderful place to relax and slow down. Morning coffee in their outside garden, listening to the waterfall, is a great way to start the day. Feels like staying with family. Look forward to our next stay with them.

Vedi più recensioni


Definitely coming back!! a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Beautiful decor, lovely grounds, great service!

Vedi più recensioni


Historical scenic gem upstate NY a Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

I found this place online and all hotels near Westpoint were sold out. I stayed for one night and left very early so I didn't have an opportunity to enjoy the breakfast. The home is beautiful decorated and had wonderful charm! I felt at home once I came in. The property is situated on a hill and it is serene and peaceful. I stayed in the Saffron and it was extremely clean, cozy and precisely what I was looking for. The service was great and the guest keeper was very friendly. I would love to stay here again and enjoy of of the other rooms. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}