Ultime Recensioni in West Point, New York

Lovely B & B a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2018

This is a lovely getaway! The owners are very hospitable. The room was immaculate. Everything is very clean and well maintained. The breakfast was wonderful. We highly recommend this Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Bed and Breakfast a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2018

The Bricktown Inn was lovely. We were gratuitously welcomed by Michelle and Joe. Their house is beautiful with a spectacular piano, that made me wish I knew how to play. The wood finish on the piano was so magnificent, you could see yourself in its reflection. The decor and conversation pieces were tastefully displayed around the house, including Michelle’s wedding dress. Our room was clean and comfortable and included a small decanter for a night cap. Breakfast was delicious and gourmet served on fine gold rimmed rose painted dishes. Michelle and Joe gave us wonderful suggestions on where to dine in town, where to go antiquing and where to buy pastries. We highly recommend the Bricktown Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Truly Outstanding B&B a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2018

Beautiful home and lovely people. The kind of place where you feel instantly at ease and welcomed in a relaxed and familial way. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Totally outstanding hospitality and accomodations! a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2018

Impeccable cleanliness, food and accommodations!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B!! a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2017

A lovely stay with super nice owners...just a super atmosphere. Very clean and cozy and a really delicious breakfast. Close to Bear MT.Park and a beautiful ride to West Point is just 30 minutes. Will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful house, Great Hosts, Yummy Breakfast a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2017

We stayed overnight at a wonderful old house in the Middle of Haverstraw. The inside was beautifully decorated with Family Heirlooms and the beginnings of the Holiday season. Michelle and Joe were very gracious, and we spent some time with them in the living room, just chatting like we had known each other for many years. Homemade cookies were available for the munching at night or with coffee in the Morning. The room was beautifully arranged and we did not even miss not having a TV!!. Morning breakfast was delicious with lots of homemade items and courses. I would go there again just for the Morning meal. If you get the opportunity to stay there - do it. Michelle and Joe have lived in the area their whole life and make you feel like you have too. Bill and Judi

Vedi più recensioni


Superb hosts, cozy accommodations and top notch breakfast. a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2017

I cannot say enough about the total experience at Bricktown. Michelle and Joe are lovely and the inn was exceptional!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2017

Pleasant one-night stay. Delicious breakfast. Close to West Point. Great hospitality!.

Vedi più recensioni


Reunion Visit a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

3,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2017

After doing alot of research on bedandbreakfast.com, we found Bricktown Inn. Although, the Inn is very charming, the surrounding area, was not as inviting. Unfortunately we were there on a Monday evening, but also a holiday, so Haverstraw downtown was pretty much closed, but it was even uncomfortable walking through the town. We had to drive to find a restaurant, instead of within walking distance, which was the main reason we wanted to stay here. The host was out of town, but a wonderful lady (her name eludes me right now) was caring for the inn. She did a wonderful job and made a yummy breakfast the next morning. The only other negative was the train being so close. I had read this in prior reviews, although didnt realize how often the train travels in the evening. We really should have taken the hostess up on the ear plugs. The Inn is very charming, and enjoyed the brandy in the room for the evening sips. The following day, we went to West Point for a wonderful tour and then had to leave. We do thank you for a nice visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Great house, great hosts! a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2017

The Bricktown Inn is a classic period house that Michelle and Joe have kept in pristine condition. Spacious rooms, private bath, high ceilings, central air, amazing breakfasts, good company. I recommend it to anyone looking for a quick getaway from the city or looking to be close to the Hudson and Bear Mountain. 5 stars!

Vedi più recensioni


A diamond! a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

My wife and I dropped in for a weekend getaway to celebrate our anniversary and we're blown away by how put together the whole experience was: the owners Michelle and Joe, met us warmly; the room was perfect down to the last detail; the house and common areas meticulous. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of coffee. The opulent front porch invites relaxation. We found a nice restaurant just a short walk from the house and spent the next day antiquing and thrifting - and craft beering! - in nearby Tarrytown. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place to stay the night when passing through the area. a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

Bricktown Inn was very nice! The owners are very kind and thoughtful. Plus the place is very clean! The room my wife and I stayed in was cozy and had every convenience I hoped for. I will recommend this B&B to friends if they are staying for a night. Not sure if I'd want to stay for 2 or more nights. The surrounding neighborhood is a bit chaotic and cumbersome. The community presents itself as a little unsafe and unmaintained. But that's just being picky. Despite that the Bricktown Inn was great!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B! a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bricktown Inn. Our hosts were most gracious. We wanted to hike a portion of the Appalachian Trail that runs near the town. They drove with us so we could drop our car off at one end of the trail, then drove us to the trailhead. As longtime residents of the area they provided excellent suggestions for places to eat and things to do. The food was excellent and freshly prepared for each breakfast. Overall a great experience, and we would definitely come back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm hospitality. a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2017

This is a lovingly restored building that makes you feel part of living history! Michelle & Joe are wonderful hosts. We felt so welcomed, and enjoyed their passion for BrickInn, Haverstraw & the amazing Hudson valley. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2017

Our hostess could not have been more helpful. We would stay here again and again when we return to the Hudson Valley.

Vedi più recensioni


Bricktown B&B a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2017

Charming Inn with accommodating and gracious hosts. Room was comfortable, clean and quaint. Breakfast were delicious. Fresh cookies in the sunroom every day and lots of reading material, nice garden out back. We took a long walk down to the river that was very enjoyable. This is really the only B&B in this area and we would stay again !

Vedi più recensioni


Just wonderful! a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2017

The Inn is is impeccably managed and maintained. A truly wonderful property with extraordinary hosts. A wonderful choice of you're in this part of the Hudson Valley.

Vedi più recensioni


Bear Mountain Visit a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2017

Great service. Wonderful and caring hosts. Very warm and welcoming, Breakfast was tasty.

Vedi più recensioni


Gracious and Warm a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2017

Our hosts were welcoming and gracious. Michelle kindly served breakfast at 7:30 to accommodate our participating in a triathlon.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B! a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

Comfortable rooms in a beautifully restored 19th-century house. Very warm welcome from the owners and varied breakfast. I stay here every time every time I pass through the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy getaway spot a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

Not too far from NYC, cozy small town atmosphere near a house that Edward Hopper painted. Good restaurants and beautiful waterfront park within walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect getaway a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2017

Charming and cozy room, comfortable bed, delicious food, with very kind, personable, and attentive hometown innkeepers. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Second visit just as nice a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2016

We first stayed at the Bricktown Inn in 2010, and returned for a night in route to New England. Our stay was just as enjoyable this time as on our first. Michelle and Joe are very attentive and gracious hosts, and made us feel at home. Our rooms both were beautiful, comfortable, and immaculately clean. Michelle provided wine glasses and an appetizer when we shared a bottle of wine with a fellow guest in the parlor, for a most pleasant happy hour. Although we remarked about how pleasant sipping wine on the front porch had been on our first (warm weather) visit. They then recommended an excellent place for dinner only a couple of blocks away. Breakfast in the morning was delicious and plentiful. We would highly recommend a stop at Bricktown Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


10 stars for the train a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2016

Happy to stay at such a beautiful place going home to see family. The train took me back to my childhood. Say hi to Wally Morris for me.. Bill & Donna

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay!!! a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

The minute we walked in the door we felt welcomed. Michelle and Joe treat you like family. The room was spacious and clean. The house was beautiful inside and out. Breakfast was delicious There is so many good restaurants in the area. We will be defiantly staying here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Bricktown Inn a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2016

Joe and Michelle are lovely people. If want to stay in the area we would highly recommend their B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Halloween Fun in Sleepy Hallow a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed at Bricktown Inn for 2 nights while visiting the Hudson Valley for some Halloween Fun. The Inn is kept beautifully and the inn-keepers Michelle and Joe were wonderful hosts. From really nice rooms, to delicious breakfast and cozy hang out spots around the house, we really enjoyed the stay. As a note, the train is right in the back of the house and runs quite often so it does get loud, but being used to NYC noise, we were fine and slept well. For the guests, the Inn does have white noise machines and ear-plugs but we were OK without them. We would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Hudson Valley Treat a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2016

We had a nice stay at the Bricktown Inn. Michelle and Joe are very good hosts. Very welcoming and sociable and good senses of humor. Our room was comfortable and well appointed. Michelle's breakfasts are the best and quite tasty. She knows how to cook and bake. She recommended restaurants in walking distance and you won't be disappointed in the food. The train came by a few times, but we didn't feel that it was a problem. Tarrytown and Sleepy Hollow are close by, across the river. West Point is very close by and you will not be disappointed with a visit there. We highly recommend this as a place stay when you are visiting the Hudson Valley.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

If you are staying in the area this is a wonderful, charming and comfortable B&B. The owners were very gracious hosts and the location is close to both Harriman and Bear Mtn State Parks. Cold Spring and West Point are only 30 minutes away. Enjoy!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Bricktown Inn (Haverstraw, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

We stayed for 2 nights August 17, 2016. Michelle & Joe were great. The house was beautiful and immaculate. Breakfasts were lovely. Joe went out of his way to drive us to a hiking starting point. Michelle and Joe couldn't have been nicer. We look forward to a stay in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Bricktown Inn (4,76)
Inizio pagina
check }