Ultime Recensioni in West Stockbridge, Massachusetts

Beautiful room. a Shaker Mill Inn (Stockbridge, MA)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2017

This bed and breakfast is outstanding. The owners have done a beautiful job making each room special and very comfortable. We would only suggest bringing your own pillow as some of the rooms have hard pillows. They are pet friendly also and have an adorable basket they offer you that has a water and food bowl, a feed Matt, towels and a blanket for your dog and treats. The location is right next to the Shaker Mill restaurant which is very good we had the scallops and a bacon burger.

Vedi più recensioni


More than expected ! a Shaker Mill Inn (Stockbridge, MA)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2017

Bob and Mary were so kind and helpful ! The room was larger than expected and everything was super clean! Plus a great view, will be back next year.

Vedi più recensioni


always wonderful a Shaker Mill Inn (Stockbridge, MA)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2016

The Shaker Mill Inn is our favorite place to stay while in the area. They provide everything you need for a comfortable relaxing vacation. We visit this area quite often. It is a wonderful inn for people traveling with their pets. Very friendly. The rooms are spacious and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Had a wonderful time. a Shaker Mill Inn (Stockbridge, MA)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2016

The room was perfect and the little town of West Stockbridge takes you away from the bustle of the busy world. I recommend the Rouge for dinner and the Six Depot for coffee and breakfast. And there's lots to do in the area, hiking, Norman Rockwell Museum etc....

Vedi più recensioni


Pet Friendly Charming Getaway a Shaker Mill Inn (Stockbridge, MA)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2015

Room was large and well laid out. Innkeeper greeted us right away and was thoughtful and available without being intrusive - they provided GREAT recommendations for dinner. The breakfast which was left in your room the evening before was delicious. I LOVED my complimentary bottle of wine. Convenient location. We brought our small dog and they were very welcoming. We would not hesitate to stay again if we were in the area - we would look forward to a return visit. Our only suggestion was upgrading the bed from Queen to King. Otherwise a pretty ideal experience.

Vedi più recensioni


We loved absolutely everything about Shaker Mill Inn a Shaker Mill Inn (Stockbridge, MA)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2015

The Shaker Mill Inn and Bob and Mary are simply wonderful. I can't imagine staying anywhere else in the Berkshires anymore -- and I can't wait to go back to the Inn! It is a gorgeous space, inside the room and on the grounds. (We loved the hammock and fountain, garden, and (plastic) yard animals!) It was a pleasure speaking with Bob and Mary -- and just terrific staying there. Such nice details like the complimentary map of the Berkshires, wine, and candies. Breakfast was delicious. We loved walking around Stockbridge, too! And we still can't believe we saw such beautiful skies and a double rainbow during our stay! Five stars for weather too! Thank you so much for having us.

Vedi più recensioni


Recommend a Shaker Mill Inn (Stockbridge, MA)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2015

Overall a very nice place to stay. Bob, the owner is always available to help even when he is offsite. We had the Honeymoon suite and it was great. We only had a minor problem with the breakfast choices that we requested. Bob noted our requests, but the staff who delivered didn't follow through.

Vedi più recensioni


Honey moom suite a Shaker Mill Inn (Stockbridge, MA)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

Stayed here last weekend and cant beat the experience! Owners Bob and Mary thought of every detail. Room was beautiful, jacuzzi tub was immaculate and fireplace was so relaxing. Breakfast was fresh and waiting for you along with tranquil music playing as we stepped in. We had to clean up after our selves before leaving because it was so nice. There was no need to leave. The weather forecast was printed for the week along with books of menus and places to visit. The inn keepers really work hard to take care of this quaint beautiful spot. We will be back, so hard to leave.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Shaker Mill Inn (4,58)
Inizio pagina
check }