Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Weston, Vermont

A Lovely Respite a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

A lovely, historical inn, furnished with interesting antique pieces. The breakfast was delicious! The server & chef were very friendly & helpful, enhancing our experience. Just an FYI: Weston is in the mountains, so WiFi service is spotty. Also, because of the historic nature of the buildings & furniture, my allergies were pretty active. Otherwise, our stay was very enjoyable!

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't Have Been Better a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2017

First time at a Bed and Breakfast and we were not dissapointed. Rooms were beautiful, owners were a pleasure, and the breakfasts were incredilbe. Pub was quaint, with a fireplace and even had entertainment with a duo playing guitars. Plenty of site seeing and the scenic drive to Simon Pearce was stunning. Thanks to the owners Linda and Bob for a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday present for my wife a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2016

We just spent one night for a quick getaway as a birthday present. It has little/no cell service, which was a benefit as we needed to get away from the phone and accessibility for awhile. Excellent small country inn, fantastic people, cozy enough, and main facility very chummy. We stayed in the Coleman House, would definitely try to get into the main facility next trip !!

Vedi più recensioni


Quintessential Vermont country inn a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

Warm and welcoming on a chilly fall evening. Friendly and helpful hosts and inn dog. Our smallish room was nevertheless very charming with a most comfortable king bed. Dinner did not disappoint. Excellent food.

Vedi più recensioni


Leaf Peeping Tour a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2016

We spent one evening at the Inn at Weston as part of a "leaf peeping" tour of New England. We arrived somewhat later than anticipated, but just in time to enjoy an excellent dinner at the onsite restaurant. After dinner, we were treated to an unexpected bonus - a piano concert by an Italian pianist & composer who was visiting the area. Though our stay was a brief one, the entertainment made both our stay and our vacation a more memorable one! Our room was very comfortable with a convenient balcony that enhanced our view of the fall colors surrounding the Inn. Breakfast the next morning featured enticing fresh-baked options, robust granola and fresh fruit. We easily could have had our fill even before the delicious hot entrees arrived. That topped off a brief but enjoyable stay at this picturesque location.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B With Lots of Charm a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2016

Warm and inviting inn. Our hosts, Bob and Linda, friendly and helpful. Dinner in the beautiful dining room, accompanied by George's lovely piano music, was delicious. We were very comfortable in the cozy Orton room of the main inn. Breakfast was scrumptious. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to return soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

There's nothing else to say. Bob and Linda's charming mid-Vermont getaway couldn't be cozier, especially in the height of leaf peeper season. Bob's a photographer, and he pointed us directly to the best photo ops for the colors. The Inn was the highlight of our trip. Thanks to Karen Brown's website for steering us this way. They even did our laundry -- above and beyond the call of duty!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice B&B a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

The Inn is centrally located to the local sites. The room was very nice and Linda was a very pleasant hostess.

Vedi più recensioni


Weston Inn in September a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Weston Inn this past September! The staff was friendly and professional. The ambience was outstanding! The food was delicious and plentiful! I cannot say enough good things about the Inn---I will be back! I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a quiet getaway with top of the line food and amenities! Dinner at the Inn is a wonderful experience too---the live music was awesome! George accommodated requests from diners, and he had a wonderful engaging style when he wasn't playing the piano!

Vedi più recensioni


Vermont perfection a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Bob and Linda at The Inn At Weston have a wonderful and relaxing inn in a charming, small town in a hidden away locale. We enjoyed our two night stay and don't miss their superior restaurant.

Vedi più recensioni


A sweet getaway a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

My wife and I recently spent several nights at the Inn at Weston and found it a really relaxing and pleasant place to escape to. It's tucked away in a quiet town close by all kinds of outdoor activities – hiking, boating, horseback riding – and offers a really special breakfast each morning. We'd strongly recommend it to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful again a Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

We always enjoy our days and nights at the Swiss Inn. Joe and Pat are wonderful- entertaining as well as efficient. The food is excellent - even superb. The service is top-notch. The rooms are very comfortable, if not spacious. We will be back again and again.

Vedi più recensioni


Theater Visit a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

For the second time in as many years we stayed at the Inn so we could enjoy the performance at the Weston Theater, including dinner before the show. All was good, and we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

We have stayed at the Inn before - it is the perfect place to eat and stay if you are going to The Weston Playhouse, and we just love that part too. All good at The Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place to Stay ... Great Food ... Great People a Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Reasonable prices and near Weston and Benedictine Priory. Throw in a made to order breakfast and an unbelievable dinner package and your Vermont vacation is complete.

Vedi più recensioni


Keeps getting better a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

- Inn, grounds, Weston, and surroundings are exquisite - food at Inn is superb - Linda & Bob's welcome, easy charm, and sincere interest in guests are wonderful

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Inn At Weston (4,47)
  2. Swiss Inn & Restaurant (4,39)
Inizio pagina
}