Ultime Recensioni in White Horse, Pennsylvania

Really great place to stay! a Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2018

Our family of 18 rented the whole house for a weekend in January and we had a great experience! The house was perfect for us. The owners responded quickly to any inquiries that we had. I can't say enough about how well kept and clean everything was and the house had plenty of supplies available for our every need. There is plenty to do in the surrounding area and a great place to vacation or just get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Trip a Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2017

We loved our stay here. The food and service were excellent. We will be staying here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful old style Mansion with great views of the farms a Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2017

Not a touch of modern times, exactly what we were looking for in a bed & breakfast with a beautiful farm view. Breakfast was delicious, and plenty. Planning to return soon, highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Stayed over for a wedding at White Chimneys a Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

We had a very nice stay. Breakfast was delicious with fresh fruit, yogurt and pancakes. We were upgraded to the carriage house which was spacious and very clean. Excellent stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Amish Community Visit & the Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast a Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2017

My mom and I stayed at Juana & John's B & B for 3 nights, and it was a really nice experience. Although we didn't get to meet John, his breakfasts were outstanding, and there were enough different menu selections that we were able to enjoy something different each morning. Juana was extremely friendly and accommodating, to the point of allowing us to change rooms due to my mother having an issue with the steps because of a recent hip replacement.The home is beautiful, as is the surrounding scenery. We hope to visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


A peaceful and gourmet retreat! a Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2017

My husband and I were visiting Amish country for one night before heading to Longwood Gardens. We stumbled upon this wonderful B&B online, and were intrigued by its history and captivating photos, so we booked it. We were not at all disappointed and in fact our stay completely exceeded our expectations! Our room was clean and comfortable, Juana accommodated our slightly later arrival time and was so welcoming and gracious, and most of all we had a fantastic gourmet breakfast prepared by she and her husband who is an outstanding chef! I can only conclude by remarking that we will definitely return, and have already encouraged family and friends to join us in staying at this gem of a B&B! One of Lancaster's best kept secrets!

Vedi più recensioni


Stoltzfus Review a Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2017

This was a wonderful place to stay. If you are looking for a quiet relaxing place with some wonderful scenery I would recommend staying here. The breakfast was GREAT!!! Make sure you try the french toast sandwich if it is available.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary stay a Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2017

Beautiful property! Juana is a lovely hostess and John an amazing chef. Delicious breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


A relaxing stay in the country a Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2017

Just loved our time we spent at Stoltzfus B&B it was clean and quiet, a perfect place to get away from all the hustle and bustle. I can't even begin to tell you about the terrific food we had, John is an amazing chef tucked away in this charming B&B. Juana was inviting and so helpful explaining about the area, and her baked goods were delicious. Steve and Cindy from New Jersey

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

John and Juana were wonderful host. We would definitely stay with them again.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (4,91)
Inizio pagina
check }