Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Williamsport, Pennsylvania

Warm, inviting, comfortable weekend! a Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

Spent a nice, relaxing weekend in Eagles Mere. We have stayed at the Eagles Mere Inn in the past and have always received wonderful service and a welcoming reception. The inn is not plush but extremely cozy and comfortable and well worth the price. We were pleased with the breakfast selections and it was nice that the coffee was out early in the morning! I would recommend the inn to anyone visiting the Eagles Mere area!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Great ambiance for a great weekend in EaglesMere.

Vedi più recensioni


First Time Patron, but Not Last a Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Comfy bed and pillows Good breakfast Enjoyed sitting on porch

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience! a Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

We were more than pleased with our stay at the Eagles Mere Inn. The village is fun to explore on foot or by bike. Richard and Tammy are great innkeepers - helpful when we need them, but let us be alone when we wished. Breakfasts were superb, small plate dinners at A C Little's were very enjoyable!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Mountain Getaway a Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

Eagles Mere Inn is a gem! We say it's our secret place but we can't help telling all our friends about it. Our room was beautiful and we were upgraded to a suite because a small bit of trim remodeling had not been finished in our originally reserved room. The inn keepers and staff were wonderfully friendly and accommodating. I have a vegan diet and they graciously provided me what I needed with no problem at all. Most nights we ate at the on-sight dinning A.C. Littles. There is so much to do with hiking at Ricketts Glen State Park, the Eagles Mere Airplane and Car museums, and shopping, it's just enough to enjoy and relax.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

The Lobach's are great B&B hosts. They are very attentive and detailed. The two breakfasts were absolutely delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Inn, quaint town!! a Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2016

Beautiful Inn, great service and the food was amazing!!! I would highly recommend the inn. We will definitely be coming back to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2016

We had a wonderful time at the Eagles Mere Inn. The breakfast cooked by Tammy was absolutely delightful. The service provided by Richard was awesome. He gave us a great history lesson on Eagles Mere. Although the town is quiet at this time of year, it gave us lots of opportunity to experience this beautiful area. We can't wait to come back when the town is in full swing.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2015

We had a great stay. Food, room anb service were very good. We will stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Love to get away at Eagles Mere Inn a Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2015

Great service from a real pro. Richard and Tammy were excellent hosts and Tammy cooks a mean breakfast. Attention to the consumer needs was priority on their list. Our room was only a tad underwhelming, but there is a refurbishment plan afoot so I understand. New dining space in what was the basement is outstanding. Even at over 4 hours away, we would consider another stay in the future. D.M and J.M., Atlantic City NJ

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Historic House - Well Recommended a The Peter Herdic Inn (Williamsport, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2013

We were coming to PA for a wedding and looked on line to find a conveniently close B&B voila - Herdic House which surpassed our expectations and was most heartily endorsed (WOW) by the wedding parents! And scrumptious breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful and Welcoming a The Peter Herdic Inn (Williamsport, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2013

Lovely, impressive and clean Victorian Mansion. I'd stay here again and would recommend to friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Personalized Service a The Peter Herdic Inn (Williamsport, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2013

After attending a beautiful wedding in Willamsport, and saying goodbye to the bride and groom, and two other friends from far away on a Saturday afternoon, what a pleasant surprise it was to find them all reassembled for the catered breakfast here the next morning. But this made perfect sense. Where else should the bride and groom have stayed? From the moment I arrived, Lena was attentive to my special requests. I can't recommend this place highly enough. The restaurant next door is also outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Peter Herdic Inn (4,87)
  2. Eagles Mere Inn (4,30)
Inizio pagina
}