Ultime Recensioni in Willoughby, Ohio

Fantastic! a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

We came to Ohio for a family reunion. My cousin recommended Homestead House, and we loved everything about it. The decor is wonderful, breakfast delicious, nutritious, and even came with a yummy sweet treat. Rooms were unique, spacious and very comfortable. Relaxing on the lovely front porch was great. Deanne was a gracious hostess, we loved that she sat & visited with us at breakfast. The warm, homemade cookies she gave us when we checked out were the "icing on the cake". We will definitely stay here the next time we visit Ohio. Judi & John - California

Vedi più recensioni


Berea GEM a Riverside Gables Bed and Breakfast (Berea, OH)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

This is the perfect B&B, nice rooms, great breakfast, super friendly people,good parking and good value close to airport and within walking distance of decent dining. Mark

Vedi più recensioni


Very impressed! a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2017

Loved the place! High quality everything! Very modern upgrades in an historical framework. Linens notably fine! Door hardware and bath fixtures exceptional! Hot water immediate and plenty. Front porch is a bit of small town heavenly charm. Deanna and assistants very helpful and friendly. Food excellent, interesting and plentiful! Lots to see and do within walking distance. Nothing was lacking. Art and Laurie from Canada

Vedi più recensioni


R&R on steroids a Riverside Gables Bed and Breakfast (Berea, OH)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2017

This was the most well appointed b&b we have ever stayed in. Kathy thought of everything and then some. We would stay here again ! Close enough to Cleveland but far enough out if the city to be a quiet repose.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Berea Ohio B & B a Riverside Gables Bed and Breakfast (Berea, OH)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

This B & B is definitely top notch. The wife and I have stayed in B & Bs from Alaska to Australia and places in between. This B & B rates a solid 10. This fully restored 19th century house has all of the comforts needed. We stayed 6 days/nights in the Riverside Gables Bed and Breakfast. Our room, the Hampton suite, was very warm and inviting. Wooden floors with heavy rugs , comfy bed, swing out flat screen TV made for a great nights sleep. The RGBB is centrally located to all the sites we visited. Great morning breakfasts adjusted to your individual taste cooked by the owner Cathrine. We will definitely stay at this B & B again when in the Cleveland area.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the Very Best! a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2017

This is clearly one of the best B&B's in Ohio and possibly the country.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming! a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2016

We were in town for a family wedding. My daughter and son-in-law arrived last minute from the airport and Deanna grabbed the iron and touched up the tux shirt while we scurried around to get ready. The accommodations were fabulous! Very quaint, charming vintage touches, but with first-class bathroom facilities. Breakfast was amazing! The location is fun, as you can walk around downtown (also charming) Willoughby. Staff are so accommodating and friendly. Loved it!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming, Comfortable, Friendly and Delicious a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

We came to Cleveland to visit family. Next time we come it will be to visit family and Homestead House. The place has been lovingly restored and is very special. Our room was very comfortable, just the perfect balance between Victorian charm and modern amenities. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfasts were wonderful. My husband posted pictures on Facebook of what we had to eat each morning and all of our friends were jealous. Deanna said running a B&B was her passion and it shows.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Thank you for a wonderful stay at your lovely B&B! We loved every moment of excitement and peacefulness. Our BEDrooms were charming & our BREAKFASTs were delicious. The "extras" made all the difference in our visit. Thank You! Ronnie and Jan - South Carolina

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B ever a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

Deanna has been a friend for a few years now. My parents have stayed at her Bed and Breakfast many times and this was my first time staying there. I felt like I was staying with a family member. Her cooking skills are phenomenal, her rooms are charming and decedent. The whole experience was amazing. I was in town for my 10 year high school reunion and the whole trip was tied together perfectly with my stay and the Homstead House. Deanna you are amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B&B a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2015

We had a wonderful stay at the Homestead House. Deanna is a gracious host and made us feel at home. The breakfasts were top notch. The location is very convenient for going into downtown Cleveland and there are nice restaurants and shops within easy walking distance in Willoughby.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful !! a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2015

This is a beautiful place to stay. Very Quiet and clean!! Breakfast is excellent and well presented!! So filling no need for lunch!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Must Stay! a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2015

My husband and I stayed here because we were in town for a wedding. We read the great reviews and thought we would give it a try. We were an hour late for our reservation because Google Maps took us in the wrong direction, but Deanna did not mind at all. The room was fantastic and extremely clean, the service was amazing, and the food was unbelievable. Whenever we travel to this area we will stay at the Homestead House! Deanna has some serious talents and we will recommend her bed and breakfast to all of our friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

We had never stayed in a B&B before and did not know what to expect. The rooms and service was exceptional. Breakfast was one of the highlights of the weekend. We will definitely be making a return trip.

Vedi più recensioni


So great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

Homestead is wonderfully appointed. Comfortable, quiet and the breakfast was fabulous. Innkeeper was wonderful. Lovely spacious rooms and bathrooms. Gorgeous antique furniture. No stone left unturned. We throughly enjoyed our stay. Will come again.

Vedi più recensioni


great, over and over again! a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

been here now several times and never get bored. great room, fabulous breakfast and she only seem to host friendly guest!

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home! a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

Homestead House is our home away from home! We wouldn't even think of staying any place else! Accomodations, breakfasts, and innkeeper, Deanna, are the absolute best!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B in Cleveland a Riverside Gables Bed and Breakfast (Berea, OH)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2014

My wife and I had a wonderful time at Riverside. The rooms are spacious and lovely, and the common area is great for mingling with other guests or having a glass of wine. Also, breakfast was amazing! Looking forward to rediscovering this gem down the road.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B done right a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2014

2nd Christmas I've spent at Homestead. Location pleasant (next to a small diverse shopping street, rooms interesting, beds comfortable, plumbing good and the food terrific. Dee has clearly maintained her interest in cooking for her guests and introducing new recipes. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone wanting a comfortable stay in the Cleveland area. My esteem is shared by the other 3 family members who have stayed here.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely place a Riverside Gables Bed and Breakfast (Berea, OH)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2013

My husband and I were very pleased with our experience at Riverside Gables. The house and room were lovely, spotless, and we appreciated the small things like beautiful decor, complimentary snacks and coffee in the common area with games etc. The food was delicious, and Catherine was very kind and accommodating. It made our night away from hectic daily life a refreshing delight. It was also nice to be so close to the Metropark where we spent a lot of the day hiking and enjoying lovely fall scenery, then a short drive into downtown for dinner. Great experience, will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Most enjoyable a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2013

Could not have asked for a nicer place to stay, we stayed for a week while looking for somewhere more permanent for out 4 month stay in Cleveland and seriously considered staying at the B&B for the 4 months. 3 course breakfasts conversing with other travellers from all corners of the world and even locals that want a nice getaway....fantastic stay....would recommend to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


OUTSTANDING!!! FANTASTIC!!!! a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2013

Our stay at the Homestead House was a wonderful and relaxing experience. We stayed 6 nights and looked forward to each new day while we were there. Deanna Rowe our Hostess was so hospitable and made our stay very enjoyable and the breakfast that she cooked each morning was out of this world. It made you look forward to getting up each day to see what she had prepared for you. The room we stayed in was so peaceful and relaxing. Sitting on the front porch each morning enjoying a cup of coffee and the view of downtown which has a lot of neat shops and eateries which we enjoyed very much. We definitely will stay there again on our next visit and recommend this B and B. I WOULD RATE THIS AS A 10 STAR PLACE OR BETTER.

Vedi più recensioni


Homeststead House a Hidden Treasure in Norheast Ohio a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2013

We stayed at the Homestead House the weekend of my nephew's wedding. It was fabulous. The rooms are beautiful. The beds are comfortable. The food was fantastically delicious. The Owner, Host and Chef Deanna Rowe was the best. I cannot express Thanks enough for making my family feel so comfortable and at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2013

What a fantastic and peaceful place to stay! Breakfast is home cooked and fantastic!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the Homestead House! Deanna Rowe was and excellent hostess and an excellent cook!

Vedi più recensioni


Pampered and Will Definitely Return! a Riverside Gables Bed and Breakfast (Berea, OH)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2013

If you want to be pampered for a night or two, this is the place to be. Catherine and Kevin provide a luxurious bed and breakfast to do just that. We were spoiled from the time we arrived until we left. Cathy asked us what foods we liked and included them in a beautifully prepared breakfast each morning in the formal dining room. One of our favorites was dessert at breakfast. We were served date nut muffins with a type of buttercream frosting! Yum, they were to die for! Cathy gave us some history of the house and answered our questions. She also gave us suggestions of places to visit and events we could go to in the area. The commons area on the second floor provided a wonderful place to relax with coffee, tea or any number of other beverages. There were also goodies left under a glass dome we could enjoy periodically through the day. There were books to read or games to play here as well. We were only fifteen minutes from home but it felt like we were far away on a wonderful get-away weekend. You won’t be disappointed staying in this gorgeous century home in Berea, Catherine and Kevin will make sure of that!

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away From Home a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2013

Just stayed at the Homestead House Bed and Breakfast for 7 nights, Feb. 13-19. Was our first ever experience at a B&B. The rooms were great, clean and well maintained. The food was way beyond what hotels serve. The owner could not have been more accommodating. Will never stay at a local hotel when we visit the area again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful weekend a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2013

February 16, 2013 weekend turned out the be one of the greatest weekends of our lives. My guy and I wanted to spend quality time together while enjoying the quietness that a B&B offers. We were amazed as to how beautiful the house was. It made us very happy that we chose it. Kudos to Fred and Deanna, they were very gracious, caring and wonderful hosts. We enjoyed the Sanctuary room and look forward to staying there again in another beautiful room. THANKS!!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing night before my wedding a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2013

My husband and I decided not to spend the night together before our wedding so I volunteered to go elsewhere. All my family had full houses. I didn't want to impose on my friends. I just really wanted some relaxing alone time before my wedding day. The B&B was located just 2 minutes from the salon I was getting my hair done for my wedding. I got there late after my reheresal dinner (I picked up my key earlier in the day). I got there & got into my room without any problems. Very cute, antique style decor. Bed was comfortable & it was nice having my own bath. It was nice to find basic toiletries in my bathroom in case I had forgotten to bring something. The room was spacious, I got to lay there and relax & watch tv. I slept wonderful all night. The B&B even got up early to accomodate me & the time I needed to leave for my hair appointment & made me a wonderful breakfast. It was soooooo good. Not your normal cereal, toast or pancakes you would expect. Nice gourmet foods. It help set the tone for my special day & put me in a great mind set. Would recommend this for out of town guests or for locals who are looking for a little escape. I felt like I was on a trip when in fact I only live 15 minutes from the B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommend a Homestead House (Willoughby, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2012

We had a great experience! Our room was extremely comfortable and clean. The breakfast was excellent. We will be back. Already have passed word onto relatives and friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }