Ultime Recensioni in Wilton Manors, Florida

DC Get-A-Way -n- August a Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2018

Thank you, Tony and Walt, for your gracious hospitality, invitation and kindness. Your place was spotless. The quiet and serene atmosphere gave me the time to decompress and rest from the demands the surround me especially since I work close to the White House. I have made recommendations to friends to visit. Once I land a job in the area, I will be sure to stop by. Best wishes!

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience!! a Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2018

An incredible experience for start to finish. You’ll enjoy yourself here! Most definitely.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic, Relaxing, Fun...the free shots were nice too a Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2018

We spent a romantic 5 nights at Ed Lugo Resort and had a wonderful time. The room was perfect for a special getaway. Would highly recommend this resort. Ed Lugo and his staff are the best.

Vedi più recensioni


A little slice of paradise a Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2018

Beautiful property in the heart of Wilton Manors. The room was very nice with a large open patio and outdoor shower for two. Upon arrival, I was offered a complimentary beverage and some delicious chocolate chip cookies. The pool, hot tub, and landscaping was comparable to an island resort. My only wish is that I could have stayed longer. Thank you for your hospitality! Hope to return again soon!!

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem a Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2018

Many reviewers highlight that the Inn is near a lot of bars, but as a non-drinker I say that the inn is a great place to stay regardless of location. It's surprisingly quiet, very comfortable, well-designed, and the service is top-notch. It's conveniently located to all of south Florida's attractions, but such were its charms that I barely wanted to leave this oasis. The patio area was quite roomy for a small property -- something many small properties lack -- and there was even a rooftop deck. I was more than happy to let the world pass me by in this hidden gem. The kindness of the proprietors is overwhelming. They truly found their calling. Thanks, Walt and Tony!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place and amazing hosts a Island Sands Inn (Wilton Manors, FL)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2018

Had a really lovely stay here. Great pool, rooms and amazing hosts. Thanks

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem a Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2018

Many reviewers rave about the Inn's location near bars, but as a non-drinker I rave about it because it's comfortable, surprisingly quiet, and a world unto itself with just four units. Take in what the metro area has to offer, but then get away from it all at this oasis. Despite being compact, the pool area patio was quite roomy. I didn't even bother to go to the beach to soak up a little sun this time around. Thanks, Tony and Walt!

Vedi più recensioni


A Wilton Manors Gem a Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2018

Ed Lugo Resort is my go to whenever I visit Ft. Lauderdale. Beautiful pool, well appointed rooms, and genuine hospitality. Ed, Chris, and the staff treat you like family. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Place! a Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2018

We stayed here for 4 days for a little getaway. It was just the perfect place with the perfect location. You can walk to everywhere; great restaurants, bars, and entertainment. The owners were just lovely and treated us like family. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place and amazing hosts a Island Sands Inn (Wilton Manors, FL)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2018

An amazing place and awesome hosts. Totally recommend a stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Stay !!! a Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2018

I stayed in the queen size patio with double showers and I had one of the most relaxing time ever. Ed, Gilberto a land the rest of the staff were very welcoming and hospitable. One of my favorite future of the resort was the pool serrounded by a tropical Paradise... Amazing . The location of the resort is steps from all the fun in Wilton Manors. I will make the Ed Lugo Resort my home when staying in Ft. lauderdale for now on. Thank you !!!! C. Lara

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location, Great Management a Island Sands Inn (Wilton Manors, FL)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2018

Stayed twice here during our trip. Location, convenience and attentive staff that makes you want to stay again. No brainer for our next trip to Ft Lauderdale, this will be our place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Our second stay and another great visit a Island Sands Inn (Wilton Manors, FL)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2018

We stayed for a few days after a cruise in Miami, this was our second visit to Island Sands and we're really glad we came back. As before Nick is super helpful and really as flexible as he can be to help with check in and check out times and stuff. Breakfast is delivered on a tray and is a simple but tasty start to the day. The pool is lovely and the rooms well furnished and a good size with nice touches like the complementary soft drinks in the fridge.

Vedi più recensioni


It's Awesome! a Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2018

Always enjoy the hospitality, accommodations, and the convenience of staying near Wilton Drive.

Vedi più recensioni


Very clean and great location a Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2018

Great location with very clean updated rooms. Would definitely recommend this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Location, Service and Stress Free a Island Sands Inn (Wilton Manors, FL)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2018

Love this place, travel often and this is the first time here. The Owners were very aware and made sure our stay was stress free, Breakfast was included and just the right touch. I only use Truvia in my coffee and don't expect every establishment uses it, but one owner noted I had a small plastic bag with the sweetener and the next day the breakfast platter had only Truvia in it. WOW, The location is perfect just a few steps to the Drive where all the action is, bars restaurants and stores.You can walk everywhere as parking on the drive can be impossible. The Owners had remodeled the Guest House with impact windows and doors which soundproof you from exterior noise.A salt water pool in on site and relaxing after a long day of exploring this vibrant little city. Clean comfortable and upscale,Wouldn't stay anyplace except here when we visit.This place gets it right.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay in Wilton Manors a Island Sands Inn (Wilton Manors, FL)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2018

This was my second stay at the Island Sands. The owners are great hosts - welcoming from the minute I arrived. I gave an outstanding rating to all categories including 'onsite dining' even though this Inn only serves breakfast. You get to chose your breakfast and they serve it in your room or by the pool. The Inn is also just steps from Wilton Drive so you can park your car and walk to restaurants and bars during your visit. I will return.

Vedi più recensioni


The best place to will stay.. a Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2018

Tony and Walter have the best place to stay when you're in Wilton Manors. Last month was our 3rd stay with them and soon we're going to book the 4th. Try the In on the Drive and you'll be a repeat customer too. We've stayed in many Bed & Breakfasts. The Inn on the Drive is the Best!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent place to stay. a Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2018

I stayed at this place for a short visit( weekend ) and i can only say this is an amazing place to stay. The room i was in was clean as a whistle, the host of the place Tony he was on point with everything you need at anytime, very quiet which is good and actually can have your well deserved rest. Close to all the major bars in Wilton Manors all tho i will recommend to rent a car. Just in case. Over all great place and im looking forward for going back and stay at the place again :)

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful resort-style place to stay a Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2018

Ed and his team have done a wonderful job bringing a resort feel to this property. Each room is perfectly appointed with everything you'd need, including free refreshments and snacks (replenished daily), heated pool, plush green grounds, and a soothing waterfall. No on-site dining is available, but since you're just steps away from the "main drag" in Wilton Manors, this isn't an issue. This certainly isn't the least-expensive place to stay there, but it's truly beautiful and relaxing with giant beds, premium linens, and a peaceful environment.

Vedi più recensioni


a gem of a place a Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2018

there is no onsite dining so that is not applicable but I could not delete it; great facility; excellent outstanding staff totally dedicated to making sure you have a great time! Thank you

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Island Sands a Island Sands Inn (Wilton Manors, FL)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2018

The service and friendliness of everyone was superb. The breakfast delivery was great and always on-time. It was also difficult to get ice. There was an outdoor freezer with little quart size bags of ice, which was not replenished often, and felt like I was being rationed. The rooms could use some make-over and updates on plumbing are sorely needed. I felt somewhat misled; I understood each rooom had a private entrance, however I had to go the gate and unlock it to allow a guest in, which was not as I understood, and there are security cameras everywhere. The little notes stating that there would be an extra charge if the toilet stops up or the linens are dirtied, along with signing a list of rules to stay in a guesthouse, was very uninviting. I. could have stayed at a medium priced hotel and received much more open atmosphere and much better value. I expected much more based on what I paid.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Favorite Vacation Spot a Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2018

We have stayed here many times, and keep coming back! Walt and Tony are wonderful house and our thoughtful, friendly, attentive, and eager to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The property is beautiful, private, and the salt water pool adds a special touch! The Wilton Manors location couldn’t be more convenient-short walk to bars, restaurants, and entertainment on the drive, and centrally located to access anything else by car. On-site parking is also a plus! This place is truly a gem!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Place and excellent service! a Island Sands Inn (Wilton Manors, FL)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2018

I recently stayed here for a long weekend. The place is perfect! Well managed, clean, and it’s near everything you need. Owners are amazing and they tend to your every need. Will definitely stay there again. Thanks for a wonderful time!

Vedi più recensioni


Inviting and relaxing a Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2018

I always love staying at Ed’s while I’m in town. I usually visit alone for weekend getaways from the city, and Ed Lugo’s is a perfect mix of relaxing and sociable. If you want to meet new people, there’s usually a good mix staying at the hotel. If you want to be alone and read a book while sunbathing, you can do that too. Great staff, good home made cookies, and a welcome drink, what more could you need? Can’t wait to stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


A Wilton Manors Gem a Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2018

Located conveniently in the heart of Wilton Manors, the Inn on the Drive is one of our favorite spots. Rooms are very clean, spacious, and the salt water pool is an added plus. B&B's in Florida are limited in terms of what can be offered for meals unless they have a full professional restaurant kitchen. Despite these limitations, the hosts Go out of their way to offer a nice variety of cereal, bagels, juice, coffee, yogurt, etc. for breakfast and always aim to please. The location is within easy walking distance of Wilton Drive bars, restaurants, and shopping, but is quiet and relatively secluded. We LOVE this place and wouldn’t stay anywhere else when visiting the area!

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Surprise a Island Sands Inn (Wilton Manors, FL)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2018

My husband and I spent an amazing weekend at Island Sands. We booked a villa rental. Enjoyed the pool all weekend. Quiet and comfortable yet close to all Wilton Manors has to offer. The hosts are welcoming and committed to creating a great experience. We will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice quaint inn, near the action a Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2018

Location and value are excellent! Will definitely return here!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Location! a Island Sands Inn (Wilton Manors, FL)

3,2 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2018

My husband and I stayed at the condo annex. The condo was furnished nicely and the location couldn't have been better. The unit was clean and appeared to be well maintained. My only complaint is the shower. It's one of those low output shower heads, very low water pressure and not refreshing.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for a getaway a Island Sands Inn (Wilton Manors, FL)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2018

I loved everything about my stay at Island Sands Inn: the convenient location, the spacious and clean room, having breakfast (included in the rate) by the pool every morning, the friendly welcome and interactions throughout my stay, the value, off-street parking. I would be happy to return and would recommend highly to friends.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Island Sands Inn (4,75)
  2. Inn on the Drive (4,73)
  3. Ed Lugo Resort (4,60)
Inizio pagina
check }