Ultime Recensioni in Winnsboro, Texas

Thee Hubbell House a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2018

Very clean and pleasent stay

Vedi più recensioni


Quick trip to Winnsboro a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2018

My wife and I made a quick trip to Winnsboro, we arrived late Friday night, Tim made sure we were able to enter our room and get settled in. The breakfast for both mornings mornings was excellent, Tim will bend over backwards to make sure your stay is pleasurable. We had never been to Winnsboro, the Saturday morning farmers market did not disappoint and we visited every shop in town, it was a pleasurable day. We will be back and we will stay at the Hubbell House again.

Vedi più recensioni


A very enjoyable night a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2018

The room was clean and staff was great. It was a very enjoyable night.

Vedi più recensioni


The best place ever a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2018

The room was beautifully quaint and quiet. The people make you feel like family. It was a great experience and very close to my reason for being in Winnsboro. Going to make it my my permanent destination.

Vedi più recensioni


Classy and quiet. a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2018

Best location for an overnight business stay in Winnsboro. This was my second visit and was just as pleasant as my first. Always peaceful, always friendly, and the breakfast is always superb. A real nice break from the big chains and highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Hubbell House Hospitality a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2017

Everything about the Hubbell House was comfortable and gracious. I enjoyed my stay and plan to go there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely home in a quiet town a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2017

We came to town for a concert at the Bowery Stage, and a local friend recommended this B&B. It was in walking distance of the concert, and we had a great breakfast the next morning. The rooms were nicely furnished and comfortable. Only complaint from my husband was the train noise all night, which isn’t something they don’t have any control of. Would definitely recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


super clean a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2017

We had a 2 bed room in one of the outer buildings which was spotless and comfortable. Arrived in the dark about 7PM and the steps by the curb are not lit so took a bad fall. The porch lights work well for the steps at the house, but are pretty well blocked by bushes and are too far away for the 2 curbside steps. Owner seemed not interested next morning when I mentioned it before breakfast and I suggested a light there. So watch your step. Breakfast was served when you arrived and a nice change from a cold buffet. Lady who serves the breakfast was delightful. Enjoyed sharing the large long table family style with the other guests.

Vedi più recensioni


enjoyed out stay a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2017

We enjoyed our stay there, had a room with 2 double beds. Breakfast was served very nicely in the dining room, cooked once you arrived. Friendly lady who took care of us. I had one problem, the steps next to the curb are not lit and have bushes there as well that block any ambient light, so I took a bad fall when I couldn't see that there were 2 steps, not one. They need a light there, but when I brought it up to the owner, he didn't seem particularly interested in either putting lights there or if I was OK.

Vedi più recensioni


Better than a hotel a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2017

I enjoyed my stay in this very nice B & B. Room was comfortable and clean and the staff very friendly. I had to get up early and they had my breakfast waiting on me. I would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway spot a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

First the folks that run HH are so nice and accommodating, they made our stay great from the time we arrived. The house is located within walking distance to downtown and there you will find restaurants, shopping and a first class spa, all staffed by amazingly friendly people. Highly recommend this town and the HH for a weekend getaway or family gathering as they have allot of capacity.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B was great a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

This was my first experience at a B&B and I was not disappointed. The owner called me himself to make sure I was okay because I was running behind schedule on my drive from Dallas. The food was fresh and delicious - they cater your time needs and any dietary restrictions you might have. The staff was very friendly and available even when I just had a silly question. The room was very charming and I felt very much at home. I would stay again given the chance to.

Vedi più recensioni


Cool, clean, good location a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2017

Good location, air conditioner worked great, rooms clean, staff was great. Stayed for a week.

Vedi più recensioni


My home town a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2017

I grew up in Winnsboro and have no family left in town. So when I go back to Winnsboro, I always stay at Thee Hubble House. Tim and staff are wonderful and this is my hometown home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Disappointed! a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

1,2 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2017

We were disappointed in our stay. Our room was not particularly clean (trash under a chair, a dog jumping on sofa and bed, dead bugs and webs in some corners). It was a suite, but I wasn't sure why it was a suite except there was a short hallway to the bathroom (which didn't have a regular door) and an outside entrance (but no path from it to the front). We didn't get breakfast because we needed to leave before it was served at 9:00 a.m. Yes, very disappointed. The owner was friendly, however.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

3,0 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

Grounds are beautiful and hostess was very friendly and helpful. We would try ine if the rooms in the main home next stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Owner a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

2,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2017

Owner is very cruel to his employees which his employees are very nice to us plus it's a nice place but he got a very big pitbull that shed all over me and runs free through the dining area were you eat very nasty could of had dog hair in my food probably won't stay again sorry but owner needs to step up.

Vedi più recensioni


Stepping Back in Time! a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

An evening at the Hubbell House was like a trip back in time! The bargain price allows access to a quaint downtown of small shops with a variety of local restaurants that offered excellent service. The breakfast at Thee Hubbell House was phenomenal! The cheery family run business is on our list of "must return" places.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing & Peaceful B&B a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2016

This place is so peaceful and relaxing! The cottage behind the house is awesome and we can't wait to stay again! Breakfast was delicious with several proteins, great coffee and fresh juice, served in a formal dining room full of beautiful antiques. A+

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home! a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

I stayed at Thee Hubble House for business and brought my mother and spouse along. The staff was incredibly attentive, the grounds were gorgeous and the convenience to local amenities, was spot-on! I absolutely adored Miranda; if able, I'd have stolen her, for my own! If you're looking for a "home away from home", Thee Hubble House is it! You will relax as if you're own home.

Vedi più recensioni


Bed and Breakfast GetaWay a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

The manager and staff of the Hubbell House were very friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Simple and Comfortable a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

A charming B&B just a short walk from Main Street, Thee Hubble House is a welcome change from large-scale hotels. The owners are friendly and attentive and make you feel at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend For Mom a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

The staff were very friendly and accomodating

Vedi più recensioni


Charming house, wonderful hosts, surprising town a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2016

We stayed only one night at this beautiful, historic two-story home. We stayed in the Governor's room. It was spacious, comfortable and quiet. The property's grounds are as interesting as the house. It's located 2 short walking blocks to Winnsboro's Main Street. A great meal was had at Lie Fie de vine, a South African restaurant with a fascinating menu. After dinner there was a street concert going on that was fabulous. The breakfast did not let us leave hungry...eggs, pancakes, everything. Outstanding 'getaway from the big city'. We will return and bring some others with us.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!! a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

The grounds are beautiful and the breakfast was wonderful, loved our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


March Getaway a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2016

I stayed at the Hubbell House one night in March 2016. I had the aptly named Rose Room. The room was clean and very quiet. There was plenty of space, plus a large TV. Rhonda, one of the innkeepers, was extremely friendly and attentive and made sure I got everything I needed. I would stay here again - and recommend it to a friend - without hesitation.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2015

We have stayed in many bed & breakfasts, but none have been as warm and accommodating as this one. It was like visiting Grandma's house but Tim's breakfast is better! All our needs were anticipated or promptly met with a smile. So glad we found this place in a great little town!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful house and furnishings, but loud overnight a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2015

We enjoyed the house and all of the beautiful antiques. Tim and Johnny were attentive and gracious hosts. The only issue we had was the very loud train that passed closely by in the middle of the night, and the loud clock that chimed on the half hour and the hour, situated right outside our room.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2015

Thee Hubbell House was a very comfortable and welcoming place to stay. It was like staying at grandma's house - quaint and charming. The owners were welcoming and were helpful when needed and also gave us lots of space. The only thing I didn't particularly like is that we were there for 3 days and the breakfast was exactly the same all days. A little variety, or an offering of toast, muffins or cinnamon rolls would have been nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend Stay! a Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (Winnsboro, TX)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2015

We felt welcome from the moment we walked in. Tim was friendly and hospitable and made us feel at home. Breakfast was amazing! We will definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Thee Hubbell House B&B Resort (4,38)
Inizio pagina
check }