Ultime Recensioni in Winona, Minnesota

Great stay...give this beautiful spot a couple of days to take it all in! a Alexander Mansion Historic Bed and Breakfast (Winona, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

My husband and I took our daughters (13 & 14 yes) to explore Winona and we all enjoyed our stay at the Alexander Mansion. We really wished we could have stayed to soak in more of the experience here. Richard is a gifted host that knows how to treat people well and makes sure his guests are gracefully attended to.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay! a Alexander Mansion Historic Bed and Breakfast (Winona, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

My mom and I had a delightful stay at the Alexander Mansion! I would highly recommend this bed & breakfast to anyone looking for a relaxing get-away.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved the stay! a Alexander Mansion Historic Bed and Breakfast (Winona, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2017

Very nice B&B, loved the porch and garden. Richard and the service by the staff was exceptional, best 4-course breakfast I've had, all local & healthy. We stayed at the suite downstairs and it was spacious, clean, and slept comfortably. Not to mention the price was so reasonable. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Anniversary Weekend a Alexander Mansion Historic Bed and Breakfast (Winona, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2017

Our 2 night weekend experience at the Alexander Mansion was an A+. The D. C. Alexander suite provided wonderful accommodations day and night. The breakfast was superb both mornings and the service was personal and elegant. Richard shared a wealth of delightful information about the mansion and the Winona area. We highly recommend this B & B.

Vedi più recensioni


This B&B Sets the Bar for Others a Alexander Mansion Historic Bed and Breakfast (Winona, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2016

We have stayed in a few other B&B's, and this one is by far the best. The house is beautiful, and the accommodations are wonderful. We stayed in Mary's Room, which was cozy and comfortable. Richard, the Innkeeper, strives to meet each guest's needs and he does not disappoint! He is a wealth of knowledge about the Winona area. And the breakfast? Delicious! We stayed two nights and hated to leave.

Vedi più recensioni


This B&B Sets the Bar for Others a Alexander Mansion Historic Bed and Breakfast (Winona, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2016

We cannot say enough about this beautiful, clean, and comfortable B&B. We stayed in Mary's Room and would do so again. Richard, the Innkeeper, is very knowledgeable about the Winona area and wants to make each guest's stay a memorable one. He does not disappoint! The breakfasts are delicious. Again, Richard and his staff do all they can to accommodate each guest.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint, Quiet and Lovely a Alexander Mansion Historic Bed and Breakfast (Winona, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

Incredibly welcoming, and in a good location to walk throughout town. Friendly and knowledgeable host, plus an incredible 4 course breakfast. Small personal touches encourage return visits.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful & elegant a Alexander Mansion Historic Bed and Breakfast (Winona, Minnesota)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2016

Very formal - breakfast is over the top.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded Expectations a Alexander Mansion Historic Bed and Breakfast (Winona, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

This Bed & Breakfast exceeded our expectations. This mansion was decorated period correct. The details were over the top. Richard provided wine at 6 to enjoy and we took advantage of the beautiful veranda. When we came back to our room there were treats and a little nightcap. What a wonderful touch! The breakfast was very much over the top. It was served in several courses and all were delicious. Be hungry when coming to breakfast. Richard also featured Watkins products throughout the room. I just cannot say enough about the beautiful and historic B&B. We will definitely be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fine facility location excellent food hospitality Windom Park a Windom Park B&B (Winona, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Excellent in every way

Vedi più recensioni


top b&b in Minnesota a Windom Park B&B (Winona, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

Great location for getting around Winona & area; fine hot breakfast with delightful hosts, Karen and Craig Groth. Clean, roomy and the best value all around. BHR

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Alexander Mansion Historic Bed and Breakfast (Winona, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

Our stay was perfect. It wasn't anything we expected. Great history of the Alexander Mansion and an amazing innkeeper! Thank you so much for breakfast and hospitality. We will return and recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Impressed with the Details a Alexander Mansion Historic Bed and Breakfast (Winona, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

We called ahead, as our arrival time was late, but Richard greeted us as we entered and helped us with our bags. He offered wine, cordials, tea; then showed us the home, which was beautiful. It was warm and inviting. The home is fantastically restored to it's Victorian splendor. We stayed only one night, but will be going back for our wedding anniversary, now that this "gem" has been found!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful surprise, best stay! a Alexander Mansion Historic Bed and Breakfast (Winona, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2015

I was so taken back with how beautiful the mansion was. Richard gave such a lovely tour and I wished we had more time to enjoy our stay. If you can stay 2 nights, do it! I am not much of a breakfast person, but Richard's attention to detail and serving wonderful fresh and healthy breakfast, he won me over! The best breakfast! I lost one of my small earrings in the room. I didn't even think to mention it to Richard. After we checked out, and on our way to the event we needed to attend, Richard called to let us know they found the earring! Just amazing service and care to customers! Can't wait to return in the spring or summer. Thank you Richard!

Vedi più recensioni


Like visiting an old friend a Alexander Mansion Historic Bed and Breakfast (Winona, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2015

There were four of us celebrating a friend's 50th birthday. We did a vineyard trip down the Mississippi and landed here. It was perfect.The proprietor Richard welcomed us with wine and a tour of the first floor. The structure itself is magnificent and so well maintained. We stayed in the downstairs apartment with a full kitchen. We stayed in and cooked dinner - Richard was generous enough to offer olive oil when we realized we had forgotten it, The quarters downstairs are a little tight for 4 adults, but we were very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was great food, served with love, and we had the most wonderful time. Be aware that the welcoming/check in process is ~30 minutes (but with wine and a tour!) and the breakfast was about 1.5 hours which was perfect for us. If you are just looking for someplace to crash for the night, you are missing out on the real experience. Thank you, Richard!

Vedi più recensioni


Newly Wedds, 1 yr Anniversary. a Alexander Mansion Historic Bed and Breakfast (Winona, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2015

Absolutely Wonderful, Richard and staff were just great. We would want to come again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }