Ultime Recensioni in Woodinville, Washington

Sweet! a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2017

Terrific! And I left my glasses behind, they found them and mail to my home. Sweet homestay in a gorgeous location close to great cafes and a wonderful park.¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Experience a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2017

We stayed 3 nights, and it was perfect. The rooms were impeccably clean, the breakfasts were excellent with plenty of choices, and the evening wine really de-stressed us. Greenlake in the fall is beautiful. The location is close enough to freeway access, and restaurants. The hosts were very attentive. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Two spectacular nights a Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

We enjoyed two great nights in the cottage and had friends join us in at the B & B They stayed in the other suite. We all couldn’t believe the food provisions and hospitality set out by Penny. We will definitely be back. The views are spectacular and the proximity to the airport is very convenient yet not obtrusive. This is a very unique setting and home. We felt very welcomed and at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite B&B ever! a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

I can't say enough positive things about our experience here - we wanted for nothing and wouldn't change a thing. Extremely comfortable bedding, beautiful and relaxing décor, great bath amenities, and breakfast that is second to none. We can't wait to visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


Best of the best a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2017

We stay in lots of B&B/Inns all over the country and Greenlake Guest House is one of our favorites! Julie and Blayne have done everything to ensure we would have a comfortable and memorable experience. We can't wait to get back!

Vedi più recensioni


And I gifted friends and family. a Auberge de Seattle; French Country Inn (Woodinville, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

I was transported out of the fast paced life of our Northwest Urban Living.. To leave after meals, classes, and charming nights at the Inn seemed madness. On my return home I told my adult children about my grand experience and they solved my Christmas Present List decisions for that year. I sent them and there best friends to experience it themselves, while babysitting the four local grandkids overnight. They in turn have encouraged others and hoping I'll get in a rut and send them again. They likewise were charmed by Nancy and her ability to provide great service and privacy while never bustling to disturb the blessed calm.

Vedi più recensioni


Best of the Best a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

Needed to go to Seattle for sailboat parts and found Greenlake as an alternative to a downtown hotel. I've stayed in B&B's in Canada, Washington and New Zealand, but none as great as Greenlake. I don't write reviews, but Greenlake deserved one. The house has been remodeled, but kept close to the original style and plans. The craftsman was excellent as was the color choices (my background was architecture). The hostess sat and had wine with us as well as served breakfast and talked with us during. Very pleasant woman. Now we are looking for another reason to visit Seattle. Thank you Blayne and especially Julie.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at GGH a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2017

We have stayed many times at Greenlake Guest House. We always receive a warm welcome. The breakfasts are delicious with lots to choose from. We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Elegant and classy a Auberge de Seattle; French Country Inn (Woodinville, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2017

I highly recommend this B&B. So elegant with Magnificent French cuisine

Vedi più recensioni


Real Pleasure a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2017

In town for Granddaughters graduation from U of W. Can't tell what a wonderful peaceful stay it was from all that was going on during the weekend. Julie and Blayne helped make it perfect. Wonderful neighborhood, scrumptious breakfasts and extraordinarily nice room made this one of the best places we have ever stayed. If your heading to Seattle this is the place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it!! a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2017

My daughter and I stayed at the Guesthouse for five nights, I can't say enough about it. The place sparkles, the beds are very comfy, the breakfast marvelous, and the cookies yummy. The hosts are friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect retreat ... a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

My niece and I stayed for just one night - a nice dinner at Lucia down the street, comfy bath robes, a movie, an amazing nights sleep, and a wonderful breakfast. This was the perfect retreat for a girls night away. One that I think will become a yearly tradition!

Vedi più recensioni


Over the top! a Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2016

"Outstanding" ratings but for some reason the last circle-click is not working. This place was so lovely we didn't leave until we had to get to the airport-not even to visit the area or dine. The food provisions were abundant and special, cottage extremely clean and well decorated, facility had multiple seating areas outside allowing different views. The exterior hot tub was very nice and private. I only wish it was located on the east coast-closer to where we live! It would have been a wonderful place to have spent a week or more.

Vedi più recensioni


Confort et charme dans une ambiance chaleureuse a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2016

Situé dans un quartier calme de Seattle, ce B&B conjugue confort, charme et ambiance chaleureuse. Nous avions la chambre "Cascade" qui est joliment décorée et dotée d'un lit confortable. Le petit-déjeuner est délicieux. Il faut aussi mentionner les "plus" comme les peignoirs moelleux, les boissons (café, thé, sodas, eau) à discrétion, le wifi gratuit, les livres et DVD à disposition. Seattle downtown est accessible par une ligne de bus dont une station se trouve à 10' à pied. Bref, je recommande chaudement et remercie Blayne et Julie pour leur accueil.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Weekend Getaway a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

After struggling to find a nice hotel room for a fair price in the heart of the city Labor Day Weekend, we decided to try something different and booked this B & B after reading the amazing reviews here on TripAdvisor. It did not disappoint! Just a few minutes drive outside of Downtown, this B & B is right on Greenlake (which offers a wonderful pedestrian path around the lake, that always has people out and about). We loved the peaceful neighborhood and its end charming homes everywhere you look. We stayed in the Greenlake room which was smaller but extremely well decorated with no expense spared: Remote controlled fireplace, heated bathroom floors, jetted tub, luxury sheets.. the list goes on. It was our 5th anniversary, and we walked in to a perfectly wrapped gift and note on the bed congratulating us. The breakfast was delicious and different each day: Omelets, banana pancakes, and lots of other options to substitute or add on depending on what you want! Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Family stay at Greenlake Guest House a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

In July this year I had family visiting from England and after picking them up from the airport we wanted to stay for a few days in Seattle to show them the sights. I booked us into Greenlake Guest House sight unseen. What a fortuitous choice! My family had one room and my husband and I had another and on our return to Spokane we all agreed that we couldn't have found a better place. The rooms and house were spotlessly clean, comfortable, and friendly. The breakfasts were wonderful, and our hosts kept a refrigerator supplied with water and cold drinks, and a coffee/tea area, both of which were accessible day and night. The surrounding area is lovely! The lake and park is right across the street, and shops, restaurants, etc., an easy walk from the guest house. Our hosts were very friendly and helpful, and although my family are back in England now, my husband and I will always call Greenlake Guest House first when we come to Seattle to visit our son. Thank you Blayne and Julie.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderfully Charming Cottage a Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

We cannot say enough good things about Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast! We stayed in the cottage and it was absolutely fabulous. Doug and Penny stocked the refrigerator with everything you'd need for delicious breakfasts. The bed was especially comfortable, and the whole space felt warm and cozy. Our stay wasn't very long, but we are looking forward to returning for a longer visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Would go again in a SECOND!! a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

We spent our 30th wedding anniversary and the following night at Greenlake Guest House. We couldn't have had a better time...or amenities...fireplace, jacuzzi, sound machine (didn't need it), beautiful view of Green Lake Park across the street...close to the E bus for downtown trips. Wonderful homecooked breakfast by innkeeper Julie each morning. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

My wife and I had a great stay, and Penny was a great Host. We recommend this place for anyone traveling to the Seattle are who wants to get out of the hustle of the big city, but still close enough to visit those spots in the city.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing on the lake cottage a Cottage Lake Bed and Breakfast (Woodinville, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

A wonderful cottage ran by an amazing older couple. You wake up to an amazing, nutritious breakfast to start your day. And a great place to come back to to sit in gazebo or just watch the view from the windows in the room.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely and well situated BnB a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2016

My partner and I recently went camping in the San Juan Islands. As we'd neither been to Seattle, we thought it would be perfect to do an overnight before we went it rough. Green lake Guest House is a perfectly located gorgeous house. The owners were kind, lovely, knowledgeable about what to do and very friendly. The Bed and Breakfast boasted a beautiful luxurious room with a TV and DVD player that, if we had stayed longer, we would have taken advantage of the many dvds on offer for those quiet nights in. We noticed board games for guests and even a hallway bar fridge that offered snacks and beverages just because. But of course the most important reason we wanted to stay was the allure of a home cooked breakfast when we woke. We were offered coffee, tea, juice and a fruit platter before the hot cooked meal (egg/omelette and bacon breakfast with zuchini bread!) was served. A very scrumptious meal - exactly what we had hoped for. I highly recommend this BnB; friendly, luxurious and delicious! Please consider them for your future trips. We found taking an uber to downtown was around $10 which was definitly reasonable. You can bus easily, but for the convenience (we had less than 24 hours in Seattle in total and had a lot to fit in) this BnB's location and using Uber was perfect for us - and surprisingly cheap!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful property and great hosts a Cottage Lake Bed and Breakfast (Woodinville, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

My girlfriend and I spent an evening in the Lakeside bedroom. John & Beth were great hosts. The location is great; about 10-15 minute Uber ride to the wineries. The lakeside room is private and very comfortable. The continental breakfast was great and the hot tub was an added bonus. We'll definitely come back. My advice is bring a bottle with you when you check in, we thought we'd just drop our stuff off and head out to the wineries but the property is really great and you'll want to hang out for a bit if it's a nice day.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversay gift to self a Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2016

We decided to get away for our anniversary gift to ourselves, criteria being 1)local 2) quiet 3) private 4)Mountain and water views 5)not a typical B&B or hotel. Three Tree Point fit the bill perfectly. Although we live in King county after a long hectic work week we just wanted to drive a few miles yet feel like we had gone far away. Having a nice sized kitchenette with all amenities meant we could slouch around without having to go out if we didn't want to made everything so convenient. The cottage is cozy and easy to sink into. I would recommend to out of towners or locals.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect getaway a Cottage Lake Bed and Breakfast (Woodinville, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2016

The treehouse is absolutely adorable, and John and Beth were the perfect hosts. My wife and I wanted a "mini-vacation" to escape the Seattle hubbub, and the treehouse was perfect. In the evening, hot tub and twinkle lights, followed by a cup of tea by the fire. In the morning, a massive home-cooked breakfast left on our doorstep, followed by sunrise over the lake. It was heaven.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay! a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2016

Location was great, room was great, atmosphere, service and food was everything you could ever want in a B & B. The experience was the best of all the places we have stayed all put together in one. We felt like we were part of the family. We got excellent advice on places to eat, that were in walking distance, and places to visit. We would stay again in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy guesthouse with many amenities a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2016

My husband and I keep dreaming about our short stay at Greenlake, wishing we could have stayed longer. We booked a last minute room when the baby of a friend whose house we were staying at got sick. The owner replied to the inquiry almost immediately and offered a discounted rate. The room was ready early and check in was seamless. The accommodations were perfect-- a comfortable bed, cozy gas fireplace, relaxing jacuzzi. The guest house also had freshly baked cookies, a stocked fridge with beverages, fruit and tea and coffee around the clock. We chose from a huge library of DVDs for a little entertainment before bed and slept soundly. Thanks for a great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


This was our second visit to this wonderful oasis! a Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2015

Last Fall was our first visit to Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast. We stayed in the suite and loved everything about our stay. Penny was great at providing for our specific vegan diets while we were there. This year we returned as an anniversary and birthday getaway. We booked the cottage. The cost is a little more than the suite but we can see why. It is completely detached from the main house and has a large private patio and a second small deck. Each room has beautiful views of the water and the window shades open either up or down, allowing these breathtaking views in full view. We even spotted a pod of Orca whales passing through!! Penny is so cute and quiet as a mouse when it comes to housekeeping. We leave to go explore and when we return, the entire place is all freshened up and there is always fresh cut fruit plates ready in the fridge! The travel sites do not do this place justice. The views and close proximity to the water is not emphasized enough. There is an adorable little path down the hill to the water. It's so romantic staying at the B&B. We make it a point to go back every year. Try this place next time you're visiting Seattle. You will not be disappointed!

Vedi più recensioni


Flawless in Seattle a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2015

We recently traveled to Seattle to celebrate both of our birthdays...and the Green Lake Guest House is by far one of the nicest B&Bs we have ever stayed at...truly "Flawless in Seattle". Even the sign as you enter says "Enter as Strangers...Leave as Friends" and the motto couldn't be more true. Both Julie and Blayne are wonderful hosts and now they are our friends...they both made time each day to speak with us, give us tips, and just chat. Also, the people they hire to help are just as nice and friendly. They offer a wonderful homemade breakfast each morning..truly delicious...we especially liked the Pumpkin Pancakes for our October birthdays...and when my wife told Julie how wonderful they were.. within minutes Julie had emailed us the recipe. They also host a "happy hour" at night where the guests can congregate and sample some local libations. I truly enjoyed sitting in the window and looking over the park and lake, as we chatted with Julie, Blayne and the other guests. We had such a beautiful and comfortable Parkview Room..with a view of Green Lake Park's activity's and scenic Autumn Trees. The room had a gas fireplace with a remote control to shut off from your bed. How convenient. The bed was super comfortable and the bathroom even had a super sized Jacuzzi tub as well as a separate shower. We will definitely return and look forward to seeing our new friends Julie and Blayne again. Dave & Sandy

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to pamper yourself near Green Lake a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2015

We loved this B&B. It felt like a second home. The hosts, Blayne and Julie, immediately make you feel welcome and were friendly and warm without being intrusive. The decor is beautiful without being over-the-top or too "kitschy" as some B&Bs are. The whole place is very quiet, as is the neighborhood in general. The sheets are luxurious and you will be one of the many who ask about purchasing some for yourselves (and they are available!). The location is wonderful, right across from Green Lake, perfect for a stroll, jog, bike ride or just sitting and enjoying the view. Overall, very convenient also to UW. The breakfasts were delicious with daily homemade (and completely different each day) specials, but they were so amazingly accommodating for most any dietary needs. Would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Setting a Auberge de Seattle; French Country Inn (Woodinville, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2015

Had a wonderful getaway in September. The food was delicious and the hostess was so friendly and accommodating. The grounds are very pretty and lush. We look forward to returning soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }