Ultime Recensioni in Woods Hole, Massachusetts

A lovely place to stay, very comfortable. a Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

We stayed 3 nights, and can thoroughly recommend it. Great location, very friendly staff, all very relaxed.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Inn a Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2017

We stayed at the Woods Inn hotel for a two day trip to Martha's Vineyard. The inn is perfect and cozy - a great place to stay if you want to get away. The inn was less than a five minute walk away from the ferry to Martha's Vineyard and nearby great food and cafe's. The staff at Woods Inn was welcoming and helpful. We will definitely be coming to visit here again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Woods Hole Inn a Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

The breakfast was delicious, the staff helpful and Thorpe room quite nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Mini Get-Away a Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

We had a great stay at Woods Hole Inn. Everyone is very friendly there and it was a great value for the location. We were very satisfied and will return again.

Vedi più recensioni


Woods Hole a Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2017

This was a delightful stay with helpful manager and delicious breakfasts. The inn was lovely and nicely renovated. The ambiance was wonderful. Even in frigid weather I had a good time and enjoyed the restaurants in Woods Hole and a trip to Martha's Vineyard. The ferry was across the street from the inn, very convenient! Will return in warmer weather.

Vedi più recensioni


Mini Get-Away a Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2017

We enjoyed are stay very much at the Woods Hole Inn. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and we are guaranteed to return again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Gem a Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2017

The Woods Hole Inn is located outside of the crazinesss that is downtown Falmouth, although you do have to prepare for the ferry's traffic during the season. The rooms were well appointed and clean, with ajoining rooftop decks where you can sit and watch the ocean and surrounding activity. The staff could not have been more pleasant and helpful, and the breakfast is much more than "continental", with fresh baked goods, fruit, quiche, and more. The restaurant next door, Quick's Hole, was excellent. We could definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful return to the Woods Hole Inn! a Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

We stayed in the Penzance Suite at the Woods Hole Inn on Halloween night - a return visit following a lovely stay in 2015. The hotel was incredibly peaceful, and we loved just relaxing in the room. We had a great dinner at the Quicks Hole Tavern, watched the ferries come and go, had a wonderful walk around Eels Pond, and enjoyed a fantastic breakfast at the inn. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely! a Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2016

My family and I stayed here for 2 nights recently and although the accommodation is a little tired, it is very comfortable and we all had a lovely time. The staff were very friendly, helpful and the breakfast awesome! We would definitely recommend the Woods Hole Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway in Autuimn in New Hampshire a Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2016

We just loved our stay here! The balcony was perfect at sunset for sharing a glass of wine! The room was very nicely appointed and the large bathroom so awesome! Hope to return here !

Vedi più recensioni


An Experience a Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

Outstanding service and beautiful quaint rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Really Fun Place a Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

We stayed her for 1 night, before heading to Martha's Vineyard. The Inn is a really fun place to stay. Their restaurant was closed for the season, but they recommended another really good one a block down. After dinner, we hung out at the Inn with a bottle of wine on our patio. Would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


very happy! a Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

This is a gem of a place to stay! Everyone we met was super friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were great, the room was wonderful and you can't beat the location. We highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant place for a short stop a Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2016

We enjoyed our two nights at the Woods Hole Inn. The room was attractive, spacious and comfortable, the hospitality very friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were fresh, wholesome and tasty, with good views over the harbour from bot inside and outside tables. A very relaxing place to stop. Also very handy for the Martha's Vineyard ferry!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2016

Woods Hole Inn was cozy, clean, and extremely friendly. The staff was superb! They were informative, helpful, and they were a joy to be around. The breakfasts were amazing! Loved looking forward to our morning breakfast with Susan. The location of the Inn was perfect with the ferry across the street, many restaurants, cute quaint little town and the surrounding oceanographic institutions were a plus. I would go back to Woods Hole in a minute. Loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Woods Hole Inn (4,54)
Inizio pagina
check }