Ultime Recensioni in Woodstock, New York

Such a Sweet Host a Thyme in the Country (Hudson, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2018

Mary was such a sweet host. She made sure we had everything we needed for the night including plentiful firewood for the lovely fireplace. The home has a quaint old time charm and set the stage for a perfect cold winter night. She is very conscious about the environment and uses eco friendly practices to maintain her b&b including a breakfast with local and organic produce. Thank you Mary for a lovely stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Treegap B&B a Retreat at TreeGap (Woodstock, NY)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2018

My stay was excellent and the room was perfect a great B&B for a weekend getaway, very relaxing

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice stay a Morning Glory BnB Woodstock NY (Woodstock, New York)

3,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2018

I had a very pleasant stay. The location is fantastic. The owner was responsive to my needs and easy to deal with. I’m not a huge fan of sharing a bathroom but I was the only guest during my stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Must Return! a Mountain Treasure Bed and Breakfast (Maplecrest, NY)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2017

I rated :dining "outstanding"--even though my stay was only one evening and I was not able to take advantage of their cuisine- My experience there was exceptional and I have no doubt the dining would be the same. I would call it a "Joy Cottage" and I hope to return soon and take full advantage of their wonderful hospitality and their delicious menus.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Bed and Breakfast a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2017

The Barclay Heights Bed and Breakfast at Smyth House was perfect. We stayed in the Bird Room and it was really clean and comfortable. Justin and David were also wonderful hosts. Breakfast was made fresh every morning and was delicious. They also gave us good recommendations for what to check out around the area. Their home is so lovely and was a pleasure to stay at. We hope to be back again and hope to check out their place in Costa Rica as well! - Cathy and Ben

Vedi più recensioni


Clean and comfortable! a The Sedgwick House (Hunter, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2017

What a great last minute find! We were thrilled to find a vacancy at the Sedgwick Inn after buying last minite tickets to a concert in Woodstock. Our room and the entire inn was immaculatley clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and offered many options. We will definitely keep this place in mind if we return to the area!

Vedi più recensioni


A memorable weekend a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2017

The home away from home experience at Smythe House was outstanding. The graciousness and thoughtfulness of the hosts was particularly memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


A bed but no breakfast a Morning Glory BnB Woodstock NY (Woodstock, New York)

1,4 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2017

Upon arrival, innkeeper announced she had not had time to go to grocery store so would we mind going into town to get breakfast? At our expense, of course. Also, photos on the website are misleading -- this is a very tired property. All in all, it was more of an "AirB&B" experience, but with B&B prices. Not recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B in the mountains!! a Mountain Treasure Bed and Breakfast (Maplecrest, NY)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2017

We loved our stay, though it was too short! Breakfast was surprisingly delicious and varied - she even provided flax milk! She gave us suggestions for dining and hiking which both turned out great. We can’t wait to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Chris And Linda Stay a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2017

We went to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. The accommodations were fantastic. Large room and bath. Great shower and Jacuzzi. The place was extremely clean. David and Justine are fabulous hosts. I will be staying again. I highly recommend the Smythe House.

Vedi più recensioni


Great and knowledgeable hosts. a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2017

Our hosts were charming and knew all about the area. The food at breakfast was terrific, the room had all the amenities we needed, the bathroom had a Jacuzzi and a steam shower, it was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect weekend a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2017

Barclay Heights Bed and Breakfast was the absolute perfect place for our quick getaway in October. We were treated like royalty. The hosts were so welcoming and attentive! Best breakfast ever and our room was so cozy and comfortable! We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay, lovely place, great breakfast a Retreat at TreeGap (Woodstock, NY)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2017

Spacious, beautifully appointed room in a secluded woodsy area. Watched deer graze outside our window in the morning before heading onto the large balcony to eat breakfast each morning.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2017

Justine & David were incredible hosts. Our stay was wonderful and the house & property beautiful. I highly recommend the Barclay Heights B&B at the Smythe House to all!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful first B&B experience! a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2017

This was our first bed & breakfast experience and we couldn't have asked for a better place. David and Justine's house was absolutely beautiful and cozy. Saugerties is a perfect location for Fall getaway. It is close to Catskill mountains and Katerskill falls. The town also has cute local restaurants. Although we only stayed for one night we enjoyed our time at Barclay Heights. We were absolutely impressed by the breakfast that David prepared for us. Both of them were very friendly and we enjoyed our conversations during breakfast. We would definitely go back and recommend it to fellow travelers!

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly hosts a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Our hosts were extremely pleasant and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious. Our room was pleasant and the bathroom very modern and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Bnb a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2017

We stayed at the cottage which I loved because it is private, we went to the main house for breakfast. The owners were very hospitable and cooked us a delicious restaurant quality breakfast. Afterwards my son played in the back garden for about an hour on the trampoline, tree house, koi pond. Very nice weekend getaway I will definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding stay at Barclay Heights B&B at Smythe House! a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2017

We came to this quaint B&B following our wedding for a quick weekend getaway, and the experience did not disappoint! The hosts were friendly and accommodating, the food was terrific, and the views were breathtaking. The ambiance was fun and relaxing, the bed was comfortable, the room was nice, and all the amenities were great. I would highly recommend this B&B and cannot wait for our next trip back!

Vedi più recensioni


Another great weekend getaway! a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2017

This was our second time staying at the Smythe House and once again it was an amazing experience. Check in is super easy, the room is perfect, breakfast is to die for and the owners are just so nice and friendly. They are also very organized which we like. Next time maybe we make it a winter vacation to their Costa Rica bed and breakfast!!

Vedi più recensioni


WOODSTOCK at it’s BEST a Morning Glory BnB Woodstock NY (Woodstock, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2017

I happened to grow up in Woodstock...I happened to grow up in this very house! Coming home to stay with this lovely host, Panzie, makes staying in Woodstock pure pleasure! The rooms are beautifully appointed, and the cottage is adorable! The breakfasts are delicious, and the short walk to town is exactly the kind of walk that gives you the full feel of Woodstock, the Artist Colney then and now. The porches once had Jami Hendrix and Richie Havens strumming their guitars on them, and members of the Band and Orleans stopping in from time to time....you cannot do anything but love staying at one of the original 1900’s homes now a Bed & Breakfast you will never forget.

Vedi più recensioni


One night stay a Bohemian Inn (Saugerties, NY)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2017

Very quaint inn in downtown Saugerties. Stephanie was very friendly and she even gave us a portable fan upon request. There is a small breakfast area where you can have coffee and muffins etc. Highly recommend this inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Great price, tasty breakfast a Mountain Treasure Bed and Breakfast (Maplecrest, NY)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2017

We rented the blue room for 1 night. Agnes was very helpful with info on restaurants & hiking trails. The rooms are all extremely clean & comfortable; the property was gorgeous with the stream & lights out back. Breakfast was just the right amount and we had access to tea & etc after hours. Would love to stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place in the Catskills! a The Sedgwick House (Hunter, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2017

Upon arriving, we were greeted by Chris, the owner, his wife, and his adorable son Patrick. From the moment we arrived it felt like a home away from home. We have never stayed in a B&B before and this place met all our expectations. It was spotless from top to bottom and you could tell that Chris and his family want their guests to feel comfortable and taken care of. Sedgwick house is right by Hunter Mountain with amazing hiking trails. If you are looking to relax, get away for a quiet weekend, and have an amazing breakfast that you would be lucky to get at any good diner, this is the place for you! It was a wonderful stay and we would definitely come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Stay here! a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

Our stay at the Barclay Heights B&B was a wonderful and relaxing weekend. The property location was close to every thing we needed in regard to hiking, shopping, drinks & dining. Our hosts David & Justine Smythe welcomed us with warmth and made our stay an absolute pleasure. The house was immaculately clean and adorned with cozy decor. Our room was gorgeous and the bed extremely comfortable. Breakfast was delectable as David is a 5 star chef. We highly recommend Barclay Heights to all, and we look forward to returning!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place! a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

Great weekend! Comfy and cozy room. Outstanding breakfasts and very caring hosts. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Disappointted a Morning Glory BnB Woodstock NY (Woodstock, New York)

1,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2017

Lovely Host but... that was about it! Except for a good mattress everything was old - uncared for with peeling paint .. No amenities at all. Bathroom was not clean. Found dirty rag behind sink and a can of Lysol . Guest in next room kept us up half the night snoring. Parking was difficult

Vedi più recensioni


What a TREAT! a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

This is living in the lap of luxury!! From the comfort of the room, the location, food, peaceful Koy fish pond in back, friendliness of the hosts and most of all their attention to every detail ! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Puts a BIG GOURMET "B" in the "Breakfast" of B&B a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

Chef Smythe will make you VERY happy every morning you stay at this relaxing B&B. The menu reads as if from a high-end hotel restaurant, and the food even exceeds those expectations. Justine will keep you entertained and informed as to options for your day, as well as dinner places nearby (Miss Lucy's is highly recommended).

Vedi più recensioni


A Warm and Welcoming Getaway! a Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

David and Justine went above and beyond to ensure our stay was comfortable and memorable. The outstanding breakfast alone is reason to stay at Smythe House, but the cozy room and beautiful property far exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a The Sedgwick House (Hunter, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

Very clean updated rooms, in a perfect location - across from Hunter Mountain. The breakfast was excellent. The owners care about making your visit very enjoyable!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }