Ultime Recensioni in Zeeland, Michigan

Love this special place!! a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2017

Our stay was absolutely perfect! The innkeepers attention to detail and comfort Was remarkable, without being intrusive. Coupons for local eateries as well as delicious snacks and treat in the room .I love the antiques and historic setting but with a mix of modern luxury Like extremely comfortable leather chairs, a clawfoot tub with a shower to die for. The wraparound porch has so many different places to sit and snuggle or cuddle up and enjoy the beautiful view. There were bicycles Available for our use. I could go on and on, glad we stayed here can't wait to go back ! Amanda Dillon

Vedi più recensioni


warm and inviting place to stay a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Baert Baron Mansion. The owners went way beyond expectations to make sure our every need was taken care of. The entire place was beautiful and the room was clean and very comfortable. It was a great spot to enjoy Holland, Lake Michigan and Grand Rapids. We would definitely love to come back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Rejuvenating location for a getaway! a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

Went for the Labor Day weekend with my husband and my son and his partner and really loved this charming B&B. The innkeepers couldn't have been nicer. Breakfast and sweet treats were scrumptious. They make guests feel like family!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely fantastic! a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

We loved our 3 night stay 8/25-28 at the Baert Baron Mansion! It is a pristine Victorian mansion that hosts Vic and Anna restored to its original beauty complete with exquisite furnishings and decor. We were warmly welcomed and our room, the Baron's Room was lovely and oh so comfortable. Anna 's breakfasts were delicious and served in the dining room on vintage dishes and crystal. And a delightful suprise was the incredible desserts she brings to your room in the evening! We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


The Sweetest of the Sweet a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

This was my first B&B. My only regret is that I chose this one because now I can never accept anything less. The grounds, the hospitality, the food, the décor, the rooms, the location. All top notch. All excellent. All perfect. Anna greets you with a hug then makes you a delicious breakfast served on a charger, on a serving dish, on a plate. Very fancy. Ask Vic for anything. Consider it done. There is an immensely large veranda that wraps around the front of the house. Very comfortable and inviting. Talked to another couple there that have stayed at many B&B's. They said this was about as good as it gets. They have stayed at many that were not nearly this level of excellence for this type of accommodation. Cons: Hot water in bathroom sink could use some tweaking. (Ironically, the huge, opulent shower was fine for hot water.) I stayed in the DR. BAERT SUITE. Super large room. Unbelievably comfortable bed. Huge bathroom. But toilet could use a separate door (or sliding door). It's wide open to the entire bathroom. I'm one of those "there should be some mystery to a relationship." That's after one year or thirty. Neither of these are even close to be being deal breakers. Just small, tiny nit-picking cons.

Vedi più recensioni


A hidden gem! a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Baert Baron mansion bed and breakfast this past weekend. We could not have asked for anything more. Our hosts Anna and Vic were so kind and pleasant and had thought of every last detail. From an excellent breakfast, to bikes for us to ride and even dessert at night. We will definitely go back. We felt right at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Great for couples! a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

We stayed in the Baron Suite this past weekend, what a great experience! We had an add-on package with dippers strawberries, cheese and fruit at night, and breakfast in the room. The food looked and tasted incredible! Such strong attention to detail in all aspects: decor, food, garden, service, etc. The hosts are genuine and nice people, friendly and very focused on the guests. I'm sure we will be back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Sets the bar very high a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

This was my wife and I's first experience with a Bed and Breakfast. It could not have been better. Anna and Vic have most certainly spoiled us for any future B&B stay. The room was perfect, the breakfast, snacks and late night deserts were outstanding and they are quite simply very good people, who make you feel like you as welcome as visiting family.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome!!! a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

The innkeepers are amazing, great cooks, very welcoming, and we felt very comfortable there!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

Another wonderful weekend At Baert Baron Mansion. This is our third year and owners Anna and Vic are the greatest people. Warm and cozy, stress-free and laid back. And close to Holland State park and a beautiful beach.

Vedi più recensioni


First time at a B & B a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2017

My wife and I had never stayed at a B&B before. Anna and Vic made us feel very welcome and at ease. Truly gracious hosts. Not to mention the excellent desserts every night. Anna and Vic, thank you for sharing your home with us. The Bakers

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2017

Great weekend get-away. So clean and peaceful. Close to Holland and easy access to many things to do. Vic and Anna are excellent hosts. Treat you like family, only better!

Vedi più recensioni


36th Anniversary a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2017

For our 36th anniversary, my husband booked a beautiful room at the Baert Baron Mansion. We were not disappointed. Everything was over and above expectation. Anna and Vic bent over backwards to please us - even so far as to serve us breakfast in our room one hour earlier than normal to accommodate our schedule. My husband purchased an extra "indulgence" package which pleased and pampered me. I can't wait to come back and stay with Anna and Vic, who treated us like family. We couldn't stay long this time, but I want to come back and just sit on their porch, drink lemonade, and read a good book.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb accommodations! a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

Great getaway! Quiet, relaxing, beautiful historical building. Owners were charming and went out of their way to meet all our needs.

Vedi più recensioni


My 50th Birthday Weekend Stay a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at the Baert Baron Mansion! Enjoyed a 2 night stay for my 50th birthday. The home is amazing. So full of history and the hosts Vic (although we didn't meet Anna) became family! He took great care of us and it was a great to have him join us for dessert time and breakfast each morning. I wish I could post pictures - I took a lot of them. The home is beautifully restored. Anna and Vic doing all the work! Highly recommend staying there!!! Thanks for the friendship and great memories! We will return! Jenn & Joe

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Baert Baron Mansion (4,85)
Inizio pagina
check }